Search results

Found 134 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 16 March 2024City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5000 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Saturday, 17 February 2024City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 10 February 2024Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 13 June 2023Farnborough (St Giles), Greater London5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 February 2020Eltham (St John the Baptist), Greater London5100 Quantum Leap Alliance Major
Friday, 28 February 2020Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 December 2019Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 November 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 21 September 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (6m)
Thursday, 15 August 2019Wincanton (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2019Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 August 2019Banwell (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 August 2019Fairford (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019Enfield (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London5024 Montana Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 2019Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Staines upon Thames (St Mary), Surrey5184 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019Finchley (St Mary), Greater London5120 Tavistock Surprise Major
Friday, 11 January 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 October 2018Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lord Of The Rings Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5000 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 April 2018Carisbrooke (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 10 March 2018Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 2 February 2018Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 1 December 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 18 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Platinum Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Buxton (St Peter, Fairfield), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 13 May 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5122 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5m)
Tuesday, 14 February 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Chilterns Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 October 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Clapham (Holy Trinity), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 8 August 2016Packwood (St Giles), Warwickshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 April 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 2016Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Thursday, 21 January 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Sparkling Surprise Royal
Thursday, 7 January 2016Bledlow (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5088 Christmas Delight Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5075 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 October 2015Edgware (St Margaret), Middlesex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 22 September 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5000 London Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 September 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5184 Vikingtun Delight Major
Saturday, 4 July 2015Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 June 2015Egham (St John Bapt), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 March 2015Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 23 February 2015Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 November 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Monday, 6 October 2014Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 August 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 July 2014Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 23 May 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 2014Holborn (St Andrew), London5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 17 November 2013Islington, Prebend Street (St James), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 5 October 2013Spitalfields (Christ Church), Gr London5024 Greybury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 September 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 15 August 2013St Dennis (St Denys), Cornwall5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 July 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2013Streatham (St Leonard), Gr London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 January 2013City of London (St Olave, Hart Street), London5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 9 June 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 February 2012Waterloo (Lambeth, Waterloo Rd, St John the Evangelist), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2011East Molesey (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey5040 Spliced Triples (six methods)
Saturday, 19 March 2011Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 15 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 1 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 9 January 2010Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8 methods)
Friday, 7 August 2009Swineshead (St Mary), Lincolnshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 7 May 2009Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 29 January 2009Highbury (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 May 2008Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 2008Hurstbourne Priors (St Andrew), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2008Mottingham (2, West Park), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2007Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 10 August 2007Rochdale (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 24 April 2007Mandurah (Christ's Church), Western Australia5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5186 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 August 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 7 April 2006Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2005Finchley (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 April 2005Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Saturday, 12 February 2005London (Camden, 43 Weavers Way), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 20 December 2004Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 9 August 2004Hemsworth (St Helen), West Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 2004Brightwell (St Agatha), Berkshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 August 2003Rock (SS Peter and Paul), Worcestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Highgate (St Anne), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 2003South Croydon (St Peter), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (9m)
Saturday, 10 November 2001South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Sunday, 23 September 2001Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2001Oxford (Lincoln College), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 5 August 2001Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2001Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 10 February 2001Epsom (St Martin), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2001Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 6 August 2000Bristol (All Saints), Bristol5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 August 2000Holloway (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2000Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 25 June 2000Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5054 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 12 May 2000Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2000Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 15 March 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 March 2000Chiswick (St Nicholas), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 February 2000Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 25 June 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5053 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 March 1999Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 20 February 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 22 September 1997Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5248 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 1997Repton (St Wystan), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 1997Southgate (Christ Church), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 December 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 1996Hackney (St John, St John at Hackney), Greater London5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 10 March 1973Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (60m)
Monday, 9 October 1972Irthlingborough (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 November 1968Brassington (St James), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.