Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 10 April 2023Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 ԝԝԝ․delight․royal
Saturday, 15 December 2018City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5m)
Saturday, 1 September 2018Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Saturday, 30 June 2018Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Whistler Delight Royal
Saturday, 10 February 2018City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Spliced Royal (7m)
Saturday, 11 November 2017City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Spliced Royal (4m)
Saturday, 28 October 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 December 2013Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Triton Delight Royal
Friday, 8 February 2013City of London (St Olave's Church, Hart Street), London5200 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 29 April 2011Kettering (SS Peter & Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Dingley Hall Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 December 2005Hackney (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.