Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 16 March 2024City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5000 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Saturday, 17 February 2024City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 10 February 2024Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 December 2019Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 November 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 21 September 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (6m)
Saturday, 10 August 2019Banwell (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 May 2019Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Friday, 11 January 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5000 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 April 2018Carisbrooke (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 2 February 2018Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 May 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5122 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5m)
Tuesday, 14 February 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Chilterns Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 February 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Thursday, 21 January 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Sparkling Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 November 2015Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5075 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 22 September 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5000 London Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 June 2015Egham (St John Bapt), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 November 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 24 November 2012Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 19 March 2011Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 9 January 2010Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8 methods)
Thursday, 1 May 2008Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2005Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Saturday, 15 March 2003South Croydon (St Peter), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (9m)
Saturday, 10 November 2001South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 10 February 2001Epsom (St Martin), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 February 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 31 May 1997Southgate (Christ Church), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.