Search results

Found 120 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 July 2023Stamford Hill (St Ann, South Tottenham), Inner London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 6 June 2023Farnborough (St Giles the Abbot), Kent5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 May 2023Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Saturday, 18 February 2023Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 November 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire5056 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Friday, 11 January 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 August 2018Wrexham (St Giles), Wrexham5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5000 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 February 2018City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill)5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 2 February 2018Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 December 2017Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 October 2017Biggleswade (St Andrew), Bedfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 September 2017City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 16 September 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017Coleorton (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2017Fulham (All Saints), Greater London5082 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 April 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Ibestoche Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 April 2017Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Delight Royal (2m)
Saturday, 25 February 2017Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5040 Clowne Delight Royal
Saturday, 12 November 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5082 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 August 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5002 London No. 5 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 June 2016Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5090 Stedman Caters
Friday, 19 February 2016Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire5088 Mullins Court Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Friday, 23 October 2015Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 April 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2015Caterham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 January 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Gr London5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 December 2014Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 October 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 October 2014City of London (St James Garlickhythe)5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 September 2014Islington (St Mary-the-Virgin), London N5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 2014City of London (St Olave's Church, Hart Street), London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Sunday, 1 December 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2013Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Monday, 4 November 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2013Horsham (St Mary), West Sussex5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 2 August 2013Derby (Cathedral Church of All Saints), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 5 July 2013Bermondsey (St James), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2013City of London (St Olave's Church, Hart Street), London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2012Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 2012Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Wednesday, 16 May 2012Burton Latimer (St Mary-the-Virgin), Northamptonshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2012Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (11m)
Saturday, 26 November 2011Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2011Kettering (SS Peter & Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 October 2011Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Wednesday, 18 May 2011Hughenden (St Michael & All Angels), Buckinghamshire5024 Hughenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2011Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 16 April 2011Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Thursday, 14 April 2011Staines (44 Sidney Road)5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 April 2011Wokingham (St Paul), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 7 March 2011Staines (44 Sidney Road), 5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 September 2010Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 June 2010Staines (44 Sidney Road), 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5184 Whitminster Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 2010Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 March 2010Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 February 2010Christchurch (Christ Church Cathedral), New Zealand5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 January 2010Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 October 2009Poplar (Christchurch, Cubitt Town, Isle of Dogs), Greater London5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 7 September 2009Woking (8 Holbreck Place), 5154 Lindum Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 May 2009Slough (St Mary), Berkshire5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 24 July 2008Woking (8 Holbreck Place), 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 July 2008Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5120 Devenish Surprise Major
Monday, 19 May 2008Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 May 2008Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2008Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Black Sheep Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 May 2007City of London (St Magnus the Martyr Ringing Room)5088 Mornington Crescent Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2007Adelaide (Prospect, St Cuthbert), South Australia5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 January 2007Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5184 York Way Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 November 2006Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 October 2005Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 5 September 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 August 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 9 May 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road)5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 March 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2005South Leigh (St James the Great), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 2004Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 24 May 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5184 Lindum Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 November 2003Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 2003Amblecote (Holy Trinity), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 2003Woking (8 Holbreck Place), Surrey5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 January 2003Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Thursday, 2 January 2003Kensal Green (52, Burrows Road), Middlesex5376 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 November 2002Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5120 Ashtead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 July 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Monday, 3 June 2002Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 March 2002Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 23 January 2002Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (17m)
Wednesday, 23 January 2002Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 2001Staines (St Peter), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 October 2001Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Thursday, 24 May 2001Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 April 2001Islington (17 College Cross), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 March 2001Islington (4, Liberia Road), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 16 December 2000Leeds (St Nicholas), Kent5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 16 November 2000Islington (17 College Cross), Greater London5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 September 2000Islington (17 College Cross), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 8 June 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 April 2000Islington (17 College Cross), Greater London5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 15 November 1999Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 1999Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 September 1999Lambeth (St John, Waterloo Road), Surrey5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 September 1999Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 1998Finchley (St Mary), Greater London5184 Finchley Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1997Ealing (St Mary), Greater London5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 December 1996Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 November 1996Holloway (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 August 1995Cubitt Town (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 1995Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 1995Hackney (St John, St John at Hackney), Greater London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 1995Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1994Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.