Search results

Found 154 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 April 2024Hackney (St John at Hackney), Greater London5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Saturday, 16 December 2023City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5080 Sgurr A' Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 June 2023Farnborough (St Giles), Greater London5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 2 June 2022Islington (St James the Apostle), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 16 March 2020Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5200 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 29 February 2020Eltham (St John the Baptist), Greater London5100 Quantum Leap Alliance Major
Friday, 28 February 2020Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 15 August 2019Wincanton (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 August 2019Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 9 August 2019Fairford (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019Oxford (Magdalen College), Oxfordshire5040 Magdalen Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 June 2019Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 June 2019Enfield (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London5024 Montana Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Staines upon Thames (St Mary), Surrey5184 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019Finchley (St Mary), Greater London5120 Tavistock Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 October 2018Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lord Of The Rings Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (9 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (6m)
Saturday, 9 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 1 December 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 18 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Platinum Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 October 2017City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 September 2017Lichfield (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Chad), Staffordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Buxton (St Peter, Fairfield), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 15 July 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5031 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 25 May 2017Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (7m)
Saturday, 22 April 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Triton Delight Royal
Friday, 10 February 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5000 Harlesthorpe Delight Royal
Friday, 16 December 2016Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 October 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (9m)
Saturday, 24 September 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Wednesday, 17 August 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2016Packwood (St Giles), Warwickshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 2016Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 30 April 2016West Ham (All Saints), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 April 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 2016Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 January 2016Bledlow (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5088 Christmas Delight Major
Friday, 27 November 2015Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 10 September 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5184 Vikingtun Delight Major
Monday, 20 July 2015Westminster (St Margaret), Gr London5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 July 2015Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 May 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 March 2015Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 23 February 2015Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 2015Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gtr London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 January 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5080 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 6 October 2014Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 August 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 July 2014Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 10 June 2014Westminster (St Clement Danes), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 May 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 2014Holborn (St Andrew), London5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2014City of London (St Mary-le-Bow)5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 5 October 2013Spitalfields (Christ Church), Gr London5024 Greybury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 September 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 15 August 2013St Dennis (St Denys), Cornwall5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 15 July 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 15 June 2013Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 12 June 2013Streatham (St Leonard), Gr London5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 2013Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Thursday, 24 January 2013City of London (St Olave, Hart Street), London5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 6 July 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Elizabeth R Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 July 2012Douglas (St George), Isle of Man5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 June 2012Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 February 2012Waterloo (Lambeth, Waterloo Rd, St John the Evangelist), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2012Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 2 June 2011Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr Lon5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 May 2011East Molesey (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey5040 Spliced Triples (six methods)
Saturday, 21 May 2011Hackney (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (7m)
Saturday, 3 July 2010St Neots (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 March 2010Brisbane (St Johns Cathedral), Queensland5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 February 2010Slough (Upton cum Chalvey, St Mary), Berkshire5002 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 1 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 19 December 2009Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Lockington Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 August 2009Swineshead (St Mary), Lincolnshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 7 May 2009Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 29 January 2009Highbury (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2008Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Saturday, 22 November 2008Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6 methods)
Saturday, 15 November 2008Kettering (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Cytringan Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 April 2008Hurstbourne Priors (St Andrew), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2008Mottingham (2, West Park), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2007Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 London Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 October 2007Chelsea (St Luke), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 29 August 2007Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 10 August 2007Rochdale (St Chad), Greater Manchester5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 24 April 2007Mandurah (Christ's Church), Western Australia5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2007Perth (Swan Bells), Western Australia5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5186 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2006Westminster (Liberties of St Martin-in-the-Fields), London5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 31 August 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2005Finchley (St Mary), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 17 September 2005Westminster (Liberties of St Martin in the Fields), London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 May 2005Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 12 February 2005London (Camden, 43 Weavers Way), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 20 December 2004Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 9 August 2004Hemsworth (St Helen), West Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 2004Brightwell (St Agatha), Berkshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003South Croydon (St Peter), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (7m)
Thursday, 7 August 2003Rock (SS Peter and Paul), Worcestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Highgate (St Anne), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2001Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2001Oxford (Lincoln College), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 5 August 2001Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2001Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 January 2001Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 6 August 2000Bristol (All Saints), Bristol5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 August 2000Holloway (St Mary Magdalene), Greater London5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2000Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Sunday, 25 June 2000Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5054 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 12 May 2000Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2000Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 15 March 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 March 2000Chiswick (St Nicholas), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 February 2000Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 25 June 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5053 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 March 1999Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 22 September 1997Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5248 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 1997Repton (St Wystan), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1996Hendon (St Mary), Greater London5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 1996Hackney (St John, St John at Hackney), Greater London5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 February 1994Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 1973Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (60m)
Monday, 9 October 1972Irthlingborough (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 March 1971Isham (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 January 1969Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.