Search results

Found 116 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 November 2023Kilburn (St Augustine), Greater London5056 Stockport Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2020Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 December 2019Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire5088 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 August 2019Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire5056 Ely Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 2019Clevedon (St Andrew), Somerset5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019Richmond (St Mary Magdalene), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 July 2019Burnham (St Peter), Buckinghamshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Bushey (St James), Hertfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018North Mymms (St Mary), Hertfordshire5088 Richmond Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 August 2018Malpas (St Oswald), Cheshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 23 July 2018North Creake (St Mary), Norfolk5056 LXV Delight Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight5056 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Friday, 1 December 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 July 2017Breadsall (All Saints), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Bridgnorth (St Mary Magdalene), Shropshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 April 2016Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 14 April 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2016Wandsworth (Holy Trinity), Gr London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 2016Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016Ampthill (St Andrew), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Hackney (St John at Hackney), Gr London5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 30 November 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Middlesex5040 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 September 2015Acton (St Mary), Middlesex5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (two Methods)
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Barnstaple (SS Peter and Mary Magdalene), Devon5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 2015Swanage (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 2015Charminster (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 February 2015Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 21 August 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 11 June 2014Kirtlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 May 2014Stepney (St George in the East), Middlesex5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 21 April 2014Highgate (St Anne), London5088 St Stephen's Delight Major
Saturday, 8 March 2014Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 September 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 13 August 2013St Gluvias (St Gluvias), Cornwall5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 August 2013West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 15 July 2013Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 5 January 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 2012Carshalton (All Saints), Surrey5088 Isca Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Peel (Cathedral Church of St German), Isle of Man5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Downs Barn, Milton Keynes (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2011Whitchurch (St Mary), South Glamorgan5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2011Caerphilly (St Martin), Mid Glamorgan5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 9 August 2010Cardinham (St Mewbred), Cornwall5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 2010Hampstead (Christ Church), Greater London5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 March 2010Geelong (St Paul), Victoria5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 March 2010Hamilton (St Peters Cathedral), New Zealand5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 March 2010Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 February 2010Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London5088 Pimlico Delight Major
Monday, 15 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 1 February 2010Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 6 August 2009Caistor (SS Peter & Paul), Lincolnshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 2009Islip (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 May 2009Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 12 February 2009London (Cripplegate, St Giles), Greater London5024 Queen Camel Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 January 2009Highbury (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 August 2008Syston (SS Peter & Paul), Leicestershire5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008Streatham (St Leonard), Gtr London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 April 2008Bickley (St George), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 February 2008Mottingham (2, West Park), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 September 2007Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London5024 Eardisland Manor Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2007Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 11 May 2007Sydney (Queen's Square, St James), New South Wales5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 4 May 2007Sydney (Burwood, St Paul), New South Wales5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 April 2007York (Holy Trinity), Western Australia5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 February 2007Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5186 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2007Stepney (St George-in-the-East), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 August 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2005Redruth (St Euny), Cornwall5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2005Islington (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 12 February 2005London (Camden, 43 Weavers Way), 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 5 February 2005Waterloo (Lambeth, Waterloo Rd, St John the Evangelist), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 20 December 2004Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5184 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 9 August 2004Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 May 2003Bow (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 10 March 2003City of London (St Olave, Hart Street)5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2002Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2002Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2001Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 13 April 2001Maidstone (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5040 Grandsire Major
Wednesday, 19 July 2000Lambeth (SS Andrew and Thomas), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 31 May 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 March 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 April 1999Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 1999Holborn (St Giles in the Fields), Greater London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1998West Ham (All Saints), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 January 1998Hayes (St Mary), Greater London5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 22 September 1997Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5248 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1997Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 1996Dalston (St Mark), Greater London5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 May 1996Windsor (St John the Baptist), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1994Willesden (St Mary), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 14 February 1973Northampton (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (32m)
Thursday, 30 September 1971Northampton (St Edmund), Northamptonshire5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 March 1969Heanor (St Laurence), Derbyshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 6 March 1969Darley Dale (St Helen), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 October 1968Ilkeston (St Mary the Virgin), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 September 1968West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.