Search results

Found 48 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 January 2024Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Quakers Friars Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2023Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 January 2020Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8m)
Saturday, 24 March 2018Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 September 2017Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey5000 Rothersthorpe Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 July 2017Duffield (St Alkmund), Derbyshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 March 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Chiltern Turbo Surprise Royal
Monday, 6 March 2017Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5080 Kilworth Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 February 2017Bishop's Stortford (St Michael), Hertfordshire5040 Upwood Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 February 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 May 2016Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Friday, 1 January 2016Westminster (St Clement Danes)5040 Triton Delight Royal
Tuesday, 1 December 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Moray Firth Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 November 2015Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 17 November 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Ardessie Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 October 2015Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5 Methods)
Saturday, 19 September 2015Gressenhall (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Norfolk5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 May 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5129 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Monday, 16 February 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Gr London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Kensington (St Mary Abbots), London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 May 2014Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Clyde Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 August 2013Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Rutland Surprise Royal
Friday, 14 December 2012City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West), Fleet Street5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 August 2012Derby (All Saints, Cathedral), Derbyshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 April 2012Melton Mowbray (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 2012Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 26 February 2011Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 20 November 2010Kettering (SS Peter & Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Stanford Hall Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 November 2010Hackney (St John), London5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 October 2010Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 16 March 2010Hobart (St David's Cathedral), Tasmania5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 January 2010Rickmansworth (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Fratton Park Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 December 2009Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Monday, 4 August 2008Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 April 2008Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 September 2007Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 June 2007Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5003 Spliced Caters/Royal (2m)
Saturday, 31 March 2007Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 16 September 2006Limehouse (St Anne), London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 5 November 2005Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 13 November 2004Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 12 June 2004Twickenham (All Hallows), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 21 September 2002Warnham (St Margaret), Sussex5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 March 2002Twickenham (All Hallows), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (9m)
Friday, 7 August 1998Ticknall (St George), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 August 1997Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 August 1997Chesterfield (St Mary and All Saints), Derbyshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.