Search results

Found 83 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 February 2023City of London (St James Garlickhythe)5056 London Surprise Major
Friday, 6 March 2020Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020Ewell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey5088 Ewell Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019Battersea (St Mary), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 22 January 2019Codicote (St Giles), Hertfordshire5024 Medway Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 25 January 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 November 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5312 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 30 June 2017Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2016Eastergate (9 Wandleys Drive), Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 April 2016Bermondsey (Flat 47, Amisha Court, 161 Grange Road), Middlesex5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 6 February 2016Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Friday, 18 December 2015Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire5088 Ethelfleda's Delight Major
Tuesday, 15 December 2015Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 December 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 October 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 September 2015Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 August 2015Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 2015Dawlish (St Gregory), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 22 June 2015Islington (3 Milner Place), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2015Finedon (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 12 December 2014Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 August 2014Harrogate (St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 March 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5248 Spliced Surprise Major (12 Methods)
Saturday, 1 February 2014Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 August 2013Charlton Horethorne (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5024 Beer Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2012Ashbourne (St Oswald), Derbyshire5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 March 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 15 January 2011Eltham (St John Bapt), Gr Lon5056 Exhibition Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Plympton St Maurice (St Maurice), Devon5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 August 2010Wincanton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 June 2010Walworth (St Peter), London5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2010Melbourne (St James Old Cathedral), Victoria5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 March 2010Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 August 2009Stow (St Mary), Lincolnshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 February 2009London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 November 2008Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London5088 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Monday, 10 March 2008Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 February 2008Staines (44 Sidney Road), 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2007Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road)5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 30 June 2007Chalfont St Giles (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 May 2007Sydney (Church Hill, St Philip), New South Wales5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 March 2007Willesden (St Mary), London5024 Surprise Major (109m)
Saturday, 10 February 2007Clapham Junction (55d Cologne Rd), London5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 4 January 2007London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 28 December 2006Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5056 Norwich Surprise Major
Monday, 23 October 2006Woking (8 Holbreck Place), 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 October 2006Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 11 September 2006Staines (44 Sidney Road), 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 March 2006Islington (4 Liberia Road), 5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Chiswick (St Nicholas), Greater London5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2005Islington (St Mary), Gtr London5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 August 2005Probus (SS Probus & Grace), Cornwall5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 2004Chalfont St Giles (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 23 August 2004Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 2004City of London (St Lawrence, Jewry), EC5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 August 2004Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 August 2003Hagley (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 2 December 2002City of London (St Olave, Hart Street)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 5 September 2002Islington (4, Liberia Road), Greater London5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 2001Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 30 July 2001Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 January 2001Lambeth (St John the Evangelist), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2000Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 January 2000Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 12 August 1999Lowestoft (St Margaret), Suffolk5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 1999Northrepps (St Mary), Norfolk5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 1999Ambrosden (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1998Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 August 1998Sproxton (St Bartholomew), Leicestershire5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 3 August 1998Broughton Astley (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 August 1998Leicester (St Mary de Castro), Leicestershire5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1998Aldermaston (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 18 April 1998Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 1968Heanor (St Laurence), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.