Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 11 February 2023Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 December 2019Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 9 July 2019Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 October 2018Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (10 Methods)
Saturday, 25 August 2018Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 June 2018Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 March 2017Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 December 2016South Kensington (Queen's Tower, Imperial College), Greater London5151 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 October 2016London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street), City of London5120 Cat's-Eye Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 January 2015Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Royal
Saturday, 24 May 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Rutland Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 February 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent), 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 November 2013Hackney (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 20 July 2013Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 31 January 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 January 2013Highbury (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 5 December 2011London (St Magnus the Martyr)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Monday, 24 October 2011London (Jewry, St Lawrence), 5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2011London (Jewry, St Lawrence), 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 May 2011Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 March 2011Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St), 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 7 June 2010Southwark (5th Floor, Guy's Tower), London5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 16 July 2009Southwark (Guy's Hospital, St Thomas St)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 25 June 2008Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Greater London5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 29 January 2007London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 9 October 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 April 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Thursday, 16 February 2006London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 December 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Tuesday, 22 November 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road), 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2005Hackney (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 September 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 July 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 April 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 30 March 2005London (Clapham Junc, 55d, Cologne Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Monday, 17 January 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road)5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Thursday, 6 January 2005Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 November 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 October 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 2 August 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5120 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 July 2004Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Monday, 5 July 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Wednesday, 16 June 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 March 2004Clapham (55d Cologne Road), Surrey5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 February 2003South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Monday, 21 October 2002Woking (8 Holbreck Place), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 September 2001Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 25 August 1999Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5280 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 18 January 1995Knightsbridge (Imperial College, Huxley Buliding), Middlesex5080 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 24 August 1994Imperial College (Huxley Building), London5080 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 1 April 1969Derby Cathedral (Ringing Chamber), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 9 January 1969Sawley (All Saints Belfry), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 14 November 1968Spondon (51 Church Street), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.