Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 20 November 2019Hatfield (St Etheldreda), Hertfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Holyport (Larkfield), Berkshire5040 ԝԝԝ․delight․royal
Saturday, 26 January 2019Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5019 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018Chelsea (St Luke), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 December 2017Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5054 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 March 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 27 December 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 February 2013City of London (St Olave's Church, Hart Street), London5200 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 5 May 2005Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gtr London5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 September 1967Duffield (St Alkmund), Derbyshire5003 Grandsire Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.