Search results

Found 961 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 18 January 2017Harrow on the Hill (3 The Foss), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2017Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2017Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 December 2016South Kensington (Queen's Tower, Imperial College), Greater London5151 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 December 2016Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire5000 Harlesthorpe Delight Royal
Friday, 16 December 2016Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Wednesday, 30 November 2016Kemsing (St Mary the Virgin), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2016City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 November 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5082 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Thursday, 3 November 2016Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 October 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (9m)
Tuesday, 18 October 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Humberside Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2016Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8 Methods)
Sunday, 9 October 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2016London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street), City of London5120 Cat's-Eye Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 September 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 17 September 2016Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2016City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 6 September 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Minsmere Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 2016Stamford Hill (St Ann), Middlesex5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 September 2016City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (5 Methods)
Saturday, 27 August 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5002 London No. 5 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 August 2016Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 August 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Clapham (Holy Trinity), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 11 August 2016Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Bridgnorth (St Mary Magdalene), Shropshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 8 August 2016Packwood (St Giles), Warwickshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2016Eastergate (9 Wandleys Drive), Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 25 June 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Greater London5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 2016Kensal Green (52 Burrows Road), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 June 2016Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5090 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 June 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 May 2016Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 20 May 2016Spitalfields (Christ Church), Middlesex5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 May 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 May 2016Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 5 May 2016Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (9 Methods)
Saturday, 30 April 2016West Ham (All Saints), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 April 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 14 April 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2016Wandsworth (Holy Trinity), Gr London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 4 April 2016Bermondsey (Flat 47, Amisha Court, 161 Grange Road), Middlesex5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2 Methods)
Thursday, 24 March 2016Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016Ampthill (St Andrew), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 March 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 24 February 2016Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 2016Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire5088 Mullins Court Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Saturday, 6 February 2016Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 4 February 2016City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5000 London Surprise Royal (no 3)
Tuesday, 2 February 2016Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 2016Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Thursday, 21 January 2016Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Sparkling Surprise Royal
Monday, 18 January 2016Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5220 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 7 January 2016Bledlow (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5088 Christmas Delight Major
Sunday, 3 January 2016Hayes (St Mary), Middlesex5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 2016Westminster (St Clement Danes)5040 Triton Delight Royal
Thursday, 24 December 2015Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5003 Spliced Caters and Royal
Friday, 18 December 2015Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire5088 Ethelfleda's Delight Major
Tuesday, 15 December 2015Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 December 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Hackney (St John at Hackney), Gr London5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 December 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Moray Firth Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 November 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Middlesex5040 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 November 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4m)
Friday, 27 November 2015Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 17 November 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Ardessie Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 November 2015Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5075 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 27 October 2015City of London, EC4 (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5079 Stedman Caters
Friday, 23 October 2015Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 October 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5024 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2015Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (5 Methods)
Saturday, 17 October 2015Pimlico (St Saviour), Middlesex5088 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 4 October 2015Edgware (St Margaret), Middlesex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 October 2015Spitalfields (Christ Church), Middlesex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 September 2015Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 September 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street)5000 London Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2015Gressenhall (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Norfolk5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 September 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5184 Vikingtun Delight Major
Sunday, 6 September 2015Acton (St Mary), Middlesex5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (two Methods)
Monday, 31 August 2015Essendon (St Mary V), Hertfordshire5056 Toyne Delight Major
Saturday, 22 August 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 August 2015Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Ewerby Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 19 August 2015Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Barnstaple (SS Peter and Mary Magdalene), Devon5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 2015Dawlish (St Gregory), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 24 July 2015West Wycombe (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 July 2015Westminster (St Margaret), Gr London5003 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 15 July 2015Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 2015Swanage (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 2015Charminster (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 2015Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 June 2015Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Tring Delight Major
Thursday, 25 June 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 June 2015Cranford (St Dunstan), Middlesex5040 Doubles (5 Methods)
Monday, 22 June 2015Islington (3 Milner Place), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 15 June 2015Egham (St John Bapt), Surrey5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 May 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 29 May 2015Denham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5129 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Saturday, 16 May 2015Chichester (Cathedral Church of Holy Trinity), West Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 May 2015Stepney (St George-in-the-East), Gr London5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 2015Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5186 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 13 April 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5154 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 April 2015Kilburn (St Mary), Greater London5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 22 March 2015Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 2015Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 2015Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2015Finedon (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 March 2015London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 1 March 2015London (St Magnus the Martyr)5060 Grandsire Cinques
Tuesday, 24 February 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 February 2015Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2015Caterham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 February 2015Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 16 February 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Gr London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 February 2015Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gtr London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 February 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Saturday, 31 January 2015Islington (4 Liberia Road)5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 27 January 2015City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West)5080 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 January 2015Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 5 January 2015Shoreditch (St Leonard), Gr London5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 4 January 2015Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Royal
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 27 December 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Kensington (St Mary Abbots), London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 December 2014Twickenham (19 Court Way), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 December 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (17m)
Sunday, 7 December 2014Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 November 2014Twickenham (All Hallows), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 November 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Monday, 27 October 2014Islington (4 Liberia Road)7070 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 2014Kensington (St Mary Abbots), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 6 October 2014Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2014City of London (St James Garlickhythe)5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 September 2014Bethnal Green (St Matthew), Middlesex5040 Spliced Plain Major
Saturday, 20 September 2014Islington (St Mary-the-Virgin), London N5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 19 September 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5024 St Michael's Delight Major
Wednesday, 27 August 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 August 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent)5152 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Thursday, 14 August 2014Harrogate (St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Brompton (St Thomas), North Yorkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 2014Scarborough (St Mary), North Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 August 2014Conisbrough (St Peter), South Yorkshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 August 2014Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 July 2014Islington (4 Liberia Road), 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 11 July 2014Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2014Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 21 June 2014Egham (St John Bapt), Surrey5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Thursday, 19 June 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent)5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 11 June 2014Kirtlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 10 June 2014Westminster (St Clement Danes), Gr London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 June 2014Marietta (St James), Georgia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Rutland Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 May 2014Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 May 2014Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 12 May 2014Stepney (St George in the East), Middlesex5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 May 2014Westminster (Strand, St Clement Danes), Greater London5040 Clyde Surprise Royal
Thursday, 8 May 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent)5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 24 April 2014Willesden (St Mary), Middlesex5056 Sonning Surprise Major
Monday, 21 April 2014Highgate (St Anne), London5088 St Stephen's Delight Major
Saturday, 29 March 2014Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Thursday, 27 March 2014Rotherhithe (SS Mary and Paul), Greater London5248 Spliced Surprise Major (12 Methods)
Saturday, 8 March 2014Romsey (Abbey Church of SS Mary and Ethelflaeda), Hampshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 March 2014Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 March 2014City of London (St Vedast)5040 S Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 February 2014Pimlico (St Saviour), Gr London5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Bledlow (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2014Bermondsey (St James), Surrey5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 2014Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 methods)
Friday, 7 February 2014City of London (St Olave's Church, Hart Street), London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Friday, 7 February 2014Holborn (St Andrew), London5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 3 February 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent), 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 February 2014Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 31 January 2014London (St Magnus the Martyr), C London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2014Southwark (Guy's Hospital), Surrey5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2014City of London (St Mary-le-Bow)5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 16 January 2014London (Islington, 9G Highbury Crescent), 5056 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 January 2014Bermondsey (St James), Gr London5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Monday, 30 December 2013Islington (4 Liberia Road), Middlesex5024 Heathrow Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 2013Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey5040 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 1 December 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2013Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (6m)
Sunday, 17 November 2013Islington, Prebend Street (St James), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 16 November 2013Hackney (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 4 November 2013Islington (9G Highbury Crescent), Middlesex5024 Lessness Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.