Search results

Found 559 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 3 December 2023Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 9 July 2023Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset1287 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 June 2023West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 May 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 May Day Triples
Wednesday, 24 May 2023Doulting (St Aldhelm), Somerset5040 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 11 May 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1264 Sovereign Bob Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 King Charles III Coronation Treble Place Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Buckland Dinham (St Michael and All Angels), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Downhead (All Saints), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hemington (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Leigh upon Mendip (St Giles), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Marston Bigot (St Leonard), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Whatley (St George), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 27 April 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 Babycham Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 April 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 April Day Triples
Thursday, 23 March 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 March 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 February 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 Ashtead Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Erin Triples
Thursday, 12 January 2023Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 December 2022West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2022West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Thursday, 8 December 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 Falmouth Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 November 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2022Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 November 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 July 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 17 June 2022Leigh upon Mendip (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 June 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1284 Platinum Jubilee Alliance and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Leigh on Mendip (St Giles), Somerset840 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 May 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 28 April 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 17 April 2022West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 10 March 2022Cannington (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 10 March 2022Fiddington (St Martin), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 March 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), SomersetCall Changes, Plain Bob and Grandsire
Saturday, 29 January 2022Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 27 January 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 13 January 2022Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 January 2022Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 January 2022West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset2022 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 25 December 2021West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 December 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 December 2021West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 December 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Thursday, 9 December 2021West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset2021 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 2 December 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 November 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1408 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2021Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 October 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 October 2021Farleigh Hungerford (St Leonard), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Friday, 8 October 2021Leigh on Mendip (St Giles), Somerset1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 October 2021Norton St Philip (St Philip and St James), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 30 September 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 September 2021Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 2021West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 15 March 2021Ringing Room, Somerset & Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 2 November 2020Holcombe (The Potters Yard Ring), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 March 2020Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Wells Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 March 2020Leigh on Mendip (St Giles), Somerset1269 Leigh on Mendip Delight Minor
Thursday, 5 March 2020West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Variable Hunt Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020Ashbrittle (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020Wellington (All Saints, Rockwell Green), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020West Buckland (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 February 2020Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset1296 Richborough Delight Minor
Sunday, 23 February 2020Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 21 February 2020Pylle (St Thomas a Becket), Somerset1272 Coventry Delight Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Double Dunkirk Bob Minor
Friday, 7 February 2020Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Caernarvon Delight Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Thursday, 30 January 2020West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Orpheus Doubles
Tuesday, 28 January 2020Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 24 January 2020Radstock (St Nicholas), Somerset1296 Caernarvon Delight Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Wednesday, 15 January 2020Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 10 January 2020Camerton (St Peter), Somerset1296 Warwick Delight Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Wye Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset2020 Doubles (1p/8m)
Wednesday, 1 January 2020West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Something Not Terribly Original Delight Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Deva Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 December 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Warwick Delight Minor
Wednesday, 25 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 December 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1272 Donottar Delight Minor
Thursday, 19 December 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Thursday, 19 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019Leigh on Mendip (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Sunday, 15 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 13 December 2019Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Pontefract Delight Minor
Thursday, 5 December 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/7m)
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 November 2019Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 27 November 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1290 Doubles
Friday, 22 November 2019Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Berkeley Delight Minor
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1282 Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 17 November 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 15 November 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Berkeley Delight Minor
Tuesday, 12 November 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 November 2019Whatley (St George), Somerset1272 Barham Delight Minor
Sunday, 3 November 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 November 2019Pylle (St Thomas a Becket), Somerset1296 Pembroke Delight Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Earl Cairns Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 18 October 2019Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Pembroke Delight Minor
Friday, 11 October 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Cotswold Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 4 October 2019Ashwick (St James), Somerset1272 Cotswold Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 September 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 September 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Chiltern Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 2 September 2019Frome (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 September 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Friday, 30 August 2019Ashwick (St James), Somerset1296 Chiltern Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 August 2019Radstock (St Nicholas), Somerset5040 9 Methods Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 August 2019Beckington (St George), Somerset1250 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 August 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cheviot Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 August 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Friday, 26 July 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Musbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 July 2019Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Thursday, 25 July 2019Nynehead (All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 July 2019Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 25 July 2019Trull (All Saints), Somerset1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 July 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 19 July 2019Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Chadkirk Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 12 July 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Nelson Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 5 July 2019Ashwick (St James), Somerset1296 Woodcock's Victory Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 1 July 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 June 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 British Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Henstridge (St Nicholas), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m, 1p)
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Horsington (St John the Baptist), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Queen Camel (St Barnabas), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Templecombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Hasfield Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 May 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1376 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 May 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2019Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Chadkirk Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 26 April 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1282 Oxford Castle Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Timsbury (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Friday, 19 April 2019North Wootton (Great Orchard Campanile), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 19 April 2019North Wootton (Great Orchard Campanile), Somerset1250 Kimmeridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Leigh upon Mendip (St Giles), Somerset360 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 April 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Norton-Le-Moors Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 2019Kingston (St James), Dorset1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 April 2019Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 4 April 2019Chew Magna (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 April 2019Loxton (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 4 April 2019Winford (The Blessed Virgin Mary and St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2019Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 March 2019Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1408 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Friday, 29 March 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 March 2019Pylle (St Thomas a Becket), Somerset1272 Norton-Le-Moors Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 15 March 2019Whatley (St George), Somerset1272 Pennine Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Havant Surprise Major
Friday, 8 March 2019Wanstrow (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Pennine Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 1 March 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Upwell Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 February 2019Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Islay Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Milton Clevedon (St James), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019North Barrow (St Nicholas), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m, 1p)
Friday, 8 February 2019Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 January 2019Pitcombe (St Leonard), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 January 2019Mudford (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 January 2019Nether Compton (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m,1p)
Saturday, 19 January 2019Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 4 January 2019Rode (St Lawrence), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Doulting (St Aldhelm), Somerset1260 First Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset2019 Doubles (1p,6m)
Monday, 31 December 2018Templecombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 December 2018Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 25 December 2018West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 December 2018Shepton Mallet (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 24 December 2018West Cranmore (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2018Leigh on Mendip (St Giles), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 21 December 2018Whatley (St George), Somerset1296 Capel Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018Easton in Gordano (St George), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018Portbury (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018Rowberrow (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018Shipham (St Leonard), Somerset1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 December 2018Pylle (St Thomas a Becket), Somerset1272 Burton Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2018Evercreech (St Peter), Somerset5008 Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 7 December 2018Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 December 2018Nunney (All Saints), Somerset1296 Burton Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.