Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 18 January 2020 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 3 January 2020 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage) 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5009 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 15 November 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 May 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 October 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.