Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 14 March 2020 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5050 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5088 Ariel Surprise Maximus
Friday, 3 January 2020 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage) 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 21 October 2019 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5030 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 30 August 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 10 May 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 8 April 2019 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 October 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.