Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 2 February 2020 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Friday, 31 January 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019 Bardwell (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 10040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Leicester (Cathedral Church of St Martin), Leicestershire 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Brighton (The Good Shepherd, Preston), East Sussex 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Horringer (St Leonard), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Edgbaston (St Bartholomew), West Midlands 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5148 Grandsire Cinques
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.