Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 8 February 2020 Loughborough (All Saints), Leicestershire 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5009 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 15 November 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Middlesex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Bardwell (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.