Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 July 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5050 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 February 2020 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 January 2020 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Liverpool (The Ship and Mitre, Dale Street), Merseyside 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 April 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Exning (St Martin), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5152 Ely Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Elmsett (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.