Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 July 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 27 December 2019 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Liverpool (The Ship and Mitre, Dale Street), Merseyside 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 16 August 2018 Exning (St Martin of tours), Suffolk 5040 Mixed Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.