Search results

Found 74 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Edgbaston (St Bartholomew), West Midlands 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Solihull (46 Widney Lane), West Midlands 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 24 August 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5186 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5050 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5760 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (64m)
Saturday, 15 February 2020 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5088 Ariel Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Loughborough (All Saints), Leicestershire 5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Kingston upon Thames (All Saints), Greater London 5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 31 January 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Cambridge (St Andrew the Great), Cambridgeshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 January 2020 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 3 January 2020 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage) 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019 Bardwell (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 10040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 December 2019 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5009 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 15 November 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 9 November 2019 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Leicester (Cathedral Church of St Martin), Leicestershire 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5080 Whistler Delight Royal
Monday, 21 October 2019 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5030 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m)
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Brighton (The Good Shepherd, Preston), East Sussex 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Middlesex 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 August 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Horringer (St Leonard), Suffolk 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Liverpool (The Ship and Mitre, Dale Street), Merseyside 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5040 Minor
Friday, 31 May 2019 Edgbaston (St Bartholomew), West Midlands 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5040 Spliced Fourths Place Delight Minor (35m)
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 12 April 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 8 April 2019 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Exning (St Martin), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5148 Grandsire Cinques
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5152 Ely Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Bardwell (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8)
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 26 October 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Elmsett (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 16 August 2018 Exning (St Martin of tours), Suffolk 5040 Mixed Minor
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Reach (Gable Farm Cottage), Cambridgeshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 16 February 2018 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 5040 Mixed Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.