Search results

Found 91 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 11 December 2011Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 Welford Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2011Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Lyme Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2011Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 St Luke's Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2010Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Athelstan Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 November 2010Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 Ringstead Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2010Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5376 Odysseus Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 September 2010Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Lowick Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2010Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Wigsthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 May 2010Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Draughton Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 2009Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Tremille Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2009Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Aynho Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2009Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 July 2009Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Dunholme Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 September 2008Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5056 Cambridge Treble Place Major
Sunday, 8 June 2008Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 I Can't Believe It's Not Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 May 2008Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Virgins Spring Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 March 2008Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Stratford Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2008Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Nettleden Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2008Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Daisy Hill Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2007Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5376 Elbut Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2007Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Yarty Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2007Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Mr Rusty Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2007Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5216 Musbury Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 July 2007Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Zwirgi Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2007Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Ridlington Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2007Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Heene Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 April 2007Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Vectis Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2007Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Winchester Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Sheppey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5024 Queenzieburn Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2006Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Artaxerxes Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Edithmead Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Sooty Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2006Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Isis Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5024 Muggles Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2006Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Zebedee Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2006Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5024 Newton Harcourt Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Yew Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2005Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5120 Clwyd Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Rider Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 2005Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 Duston Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5376 NUSCR Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 May 2005Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5024 Mexico Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Double Bob Major
Sunday, 13 March 2005Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Edgecombe Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 2005Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 St Michael The Archangel Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 January 2005Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5024 Covingham Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2004Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5376 Dunbar Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2004Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5120 Groombridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2004Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Versailles Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2004Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 May 2004Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 11 April 2004Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Zelah Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 March 2004Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Ashworth Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2004Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 Pershore Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2004Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Checkendon Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2003Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 October 2003Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 13 July 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 June 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Sunday, 11 May 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5088 Xamit Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 April 2003Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5152 Double Oxford Bob Major
Sunday, 9 March 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5056 Griffin Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2003Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2003Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Eckland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2002Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2002Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 12 May 2002Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5152 Frankley Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2002Aldeburgh (Saints Peter & Paul), Suffolk5120 All Fools Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2001Aldeburgh (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2001Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Watford Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2001Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Yarkhill Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 April 2001Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5376 Albion Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 11 February 2001Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Harpenden Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2001Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5120 Hereward Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5022 Earls Barton Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 14 May 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Chigwell Row Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Rock Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Quernmore Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 January 2000Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Kippen Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Sudden Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Xenomania Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 September 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 April 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Darius Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 March 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5152 Ightham Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 1999Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Zululand Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.