Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 August 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1296 Spliced Alliance Minimus (88m)
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1340 Spliced Minimus (108m)
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1344 Spliced Minimus (86m)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1284 Minimus (35m)
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1260 Minimus (27m)
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1272 Minimus (11m)
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1344 Alliance Minimus (4m)
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1344 Alliance Minimus (2m)
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1272 Minimus (22m)
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1296 Treble Bob Minimus (11m)
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Kington & Presteigne, Herefordshire & Powys 1272 Minimus (11m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.