Search results

Found 1655 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 7 February 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 January 2024Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 December 2023Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 November 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 November 2023Turramurra (St James), New South Wales5088 St James The Great Delight Major
Friday, 3 November 2023Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 October 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 August 2023Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales5007 Stedman Caters
Friday, 18 August 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 August 2023East Gosford (87 Caroline St), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 2023The Lookout, Glenworth Valley, New South WalesGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 5 August 2023Darling Point (St Mark), New South Wales5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 29 July 2023Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales1376 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 July 2023Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 25 June 2023Sydney (St James, Queen's Square), New South Wales1472 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 17 June 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5152 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2023Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2023Perth (The Bell Tower), Western Australia1294 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 June 2023Perth (The Bell Tower), Western Australia1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 June 2023Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset2720 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 29 May 2023Bishopsteignton (Bishops-Ting-Tong), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023Kendal (Holy Trinity), Cumbria1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023Penrith (30 Brunswick Square), Cumbria1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bampton (St Patrick), Cumbria1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Penrith (30 Brunswick Square), Cumbria1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Penrith (St Andrew), Cumbria5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 1 May 2023Aberavon (St Mary), Neath Port Talbot1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2023Midsomer Norton (St John the Baptist), Somerset5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 29 April 2023Norton (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 19 April 2023Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 March 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 March 2023Sydney (St James, Queen's Square), New South Wales5120 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 15 March 2023Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Monday, 13 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 March 2023Adelaide (St Cuthbert, Prospect), South Australia1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 13 March 2023Prospect (St Cuthbert), South Australia576 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 13 March 2023Prospect (St Cuthbert), South Australia1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South AustraliaGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 March 2023Adelaide (The Adelaide Ringing Centre), South AustraliaGeneral Ringing
Friday, 10 March 2023Adelaide (St Cuthbert, Prospect), South Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2023Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 3 March 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2023Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1296 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Saturday, 7 January 2023Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales5120 Tarcutta Surprise Major
Friday, 6 January 2023Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 December 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1296 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 November 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5184 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 26 November 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Sunday, 13 November 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 9 October 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 4 July 2022Adelaide (Town Hall), South Australia5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 2022Adelaide (The Adelaide Ringing Centre), South Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia5004 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Goulburn (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), New South Wales5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 4 June 2022Manuka (St Paul), Australian Capital Territory5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2022Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 20 May 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 13 May 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1328 Spliced Major (8m)
Saturday, 7 May 2022Dundas Valley (Lauriston House), New South Wales128 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2022Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 18 April 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2022Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Doubles and Minor (6m)
Friday, 11 March 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 February 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 February 2022Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 February 2022Darling Point (St Mark), New South Wales1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Rosemeadow (Our Lady Help of Christians), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 January 2022Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales1296 Stedman Caters
Friday, 21 January 2022Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales5040 Spliced Triples (3m/p)
Monday, 3 January 2022Sydney (St Andrew's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 January 2022Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales2022 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 20 December 2021Sydney (St Andrew's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1320 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 19 December 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 December 2021Sydney (St Mary's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1296 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 28 November 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 November 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 November 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1341 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 22 October 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 October 2021Sydney (St Mary's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 10 October 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1296 Spliced Triples (3m/p)
Friday, 8 October 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 4 October 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 26 September 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Eastwood Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 September 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 20 September 2021Eastwood (Nearly 4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 18 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 16 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5040 Doubles (42m)
Sunday, 15 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 15 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 13 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1440 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 1 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 August 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1440 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 11 July 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 July 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1568 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 1 July 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1376 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 23 May 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 May 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5120 John of the Cross Surprise Major
Friday, 14 May 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1277 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 May 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 24 April 2021Randwick (St Jude's), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2021Sydney (St Mary's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 April 2021Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1312 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1299 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 10 April 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 March 2021Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 22 February 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 February 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Wednesday, 10 February 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5056 Basingstoke Surprise Major
Friday, 5 February 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 February 2021Darling Point (St Mark), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 February 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Sunday, 31 January 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 26 January 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Tuesday, 19 January 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 January 2021Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 January 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Friday, 1 January 2021Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales2021 Spliced Surprise + Original Royal (14m/1p)
Tuesday, 29 December 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1299 Stedman Caters
Monday, 14 December 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 November 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 13 November 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 13 November 2020Sydney (St Mary's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1344 Chesterfield Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 23 October 2020Sydney (St Mary's Basilica), New South Wales, Australia1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 October 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5040 Scientific Triples
Saturday, 10 October 2020Sydney (St Mary's Cathedral Ringing Room), New South Wales1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 October 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1376 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Monday, 5 October 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 25 September 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 September 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1320 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 September 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 9 September 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Scientific Triples
Friday, 28 August 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 August 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5120 Dreamship Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2020Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1275 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 13 August 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1344 Annable's London Little Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 August 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Dreamship Surprise Major
Monday, 10 August 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 24 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5016 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 24 July 2020Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1278 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1314 Wembley Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1312 Whalley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Eastwood Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Lindum Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 July 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1312 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Scientific Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 4 June 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1376 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 31 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1299 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 28 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1376 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 23 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1272 Surprise Minor (6m)
Wednesday, 13 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 8 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5075 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 6 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (12m)
Saturday, 2 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1440 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1296 Stedman Caters
Friday, 1 May 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5400 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 29 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (12m)
Wednesday, 22 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 St Clement's Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1344 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 18 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Deva Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Monday, 13 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 10 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Monday, 6 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 3 April 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 30 March 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales5120 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 29 March 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1312 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 March 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 27 March 2020Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 22 March 2020Goulburn (131 Bradley St), New South Wales1320 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 22 March 2020Goulburn (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), New South Wales1341 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 14 March 2020Sydney (RC Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.