Search results

Found 321 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 7 June 2016 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 6 June 2016 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5060 London No 3 Alliance Royal
Sunday, 5 June 2016 Childrey (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5056 Stratford Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2016 Hinstock (St Oswald), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 2016 Stoke on Tern (St Peter), Shropshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 3 June 2016 Denham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5152 Mendip Hills Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5056 Wedding Delight Major
Thursday, 2 June 2016 Oxford (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 30 May 2016 Atcham (St Eata), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 30 May 2016 Wrockwardine (St Peter), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Whepstead (St Petronilla), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 28 May 2016 Great Malvern (Priory Church of St Mary and St Michael), Worcestershire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 May 2016 Madresfield (St Mary), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 27 May 2016 Cowley (St James), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 27 May 2016 Sunningwell (St Leonard), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Thursday, 26 May 2016 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Westerfield Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Cramlington (St Nicholas), Northumberland 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 23 May 2016 St Andrews ((University) Chapel of St Salvator), Fife 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5040 Riggwelter Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5152 Arcadia Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 20 May 2016 Dundee (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Dundee 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 20 May 2016 Dunkeld (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Columba), Perth and Kinross 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian 5152 Haddingtonshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Berwick upon Tweed (Town Hall), Northumberland 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Dundee (Old Steeple (St Mary's Tower)), Dundee 5056 Dunfermline Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2016 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5056 Alloa Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2016 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 May 2016 Paisley (St James), Renfrewshire 5088 Paisley Delight Major
Saturday, 14 May 2016 Stirling (Holy Rude), Stirlingshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 12 May 2016 Wigton (St Mary), Cumbria 5024 Wigton Delight Major
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Midgham (St Matthew), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Oakham Surprise Royal
Monday, 9 May 2016 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016 Dorchester (Fordington, St George), Dorset 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 2016 Shirland (St Leonard), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 May 2016 South Wingfield (All Saints), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 May 2016 Chelmarsh (St Peter), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 May 2016 Chetton (St Giles), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 5 May 2016 Selborne (St Mary), Hampshire 5056 Burneham Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2016 Bury (St Mary the Virgin), Greater Manchester 5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2016 Newchurch Kenyon, Cheshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2016 Penwortham (St Mary), Lancashire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Chorley (St Laurence), Lancashire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2016 Hoghton (Holy Trinity), Lancashire 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 April 2016 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5184 Shildon Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 April 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5040 Johnston A Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Harwell (St Matthew), Oxfordshire 5120 Hardington Mandeville Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Gravesend (St George), Kent 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 2016 Lemsford (St John the Evangelist), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Burton Dassett (All Saints), Warwickshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 18 April 2016 Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire 5152 90th Birthday Delight Major
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 14 April 2016 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 5040 Scottlethorpe A Major
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5088 Ropsley Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Goldsborough Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 April 2016 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West) 5000 Old Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 April 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5040 Ward-Mannix A Major
Thursday, 7 April 2016 Carlton (St Mary), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 7 April 2016 Clapham (St Thomas of Canterbury), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Bucklebury (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 Spitalfields (Christ Church), London E 5056 Dunster Surprise Major
Monday, 4 April 2016 Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 April 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5040 Shildon Alliance Major
Saturday, 2 April 2016 Broad Blunsdon (St Leonard), Wiltshire 5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 2016 Longcot (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2016 Hallow (SS Philip and James), Worcestershire 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2016 Ombersley (St Andrew), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Eynsford (St Martin), Kent 5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 March 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5040 Eastrington Alliance Major
Saturday, 19 March 2016 Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire 5040 Osterley A Royal
Friday, 18 March 2016 Goldington (St Mary the Virgin), Bedfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 18 March 2016 Southill (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (43m)
Thursday, 17 March 2016 Broadwell (St Paul), Gloucestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 17 March 2016 Kingham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 14 March 2016 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5056 Zinc Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Penrith (St Andrew), Cumbria 5152 Olde English Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Dent (St Andrew), Cumbria 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Shap (St Michael and All Angels), Cumbria 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 11 March 2016 Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 Apsley End (St Mary), Hertfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 Brightwell Baldwin (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Delight Minor (35m)
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire 5040 Vermuyden Surprise Royal
Monday, 7 March 2016 Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire 5152 Wareside Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Bassingham (St Michael and All Angels), Lincolnshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Thoroton (St Helena), Nottinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Woodborough (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 29 February 2016 Manuden (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 28 February 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Burnham Beeches Delight Major
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Chellaston (St Peter), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Winshill (St Mark), Staffordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 February 2016 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5184 Broadley Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 2016 Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5152 Edale Delight Major
Monday, 22 February 2016 Bushey (St James the Apostle), Hertfordshire 5152 Ware Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Findon (St John the Baptist), West Sussex 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Washington (St Mary), West Sussex 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 February 2016 Lemsford (St John the Evangelist), Hertfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 18 February 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5088 Friendly Delight Major
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Appleton (St Laurence), Oxfordshire 1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 February 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016 Church Broughton (St Michael), Derbyshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 February 2016 Sudbury (All Saints), Derbyshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Armitage Bridge (St Paul), West Yorks 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 6 February 2016 Fewston (SS Michael and Lawrence), North Yorkshire 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 6 February 2016 West Tanfield (St Nicholas), North Yorkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Friday, 5 February 2016 Astley (St Peter), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 5 February 2016 Birlingham (St James the Great), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 1 February 2016 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 January 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5088 St Blaise Delight Major
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Dilhorne (All Saints), Staffordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Swynnerton (St Mary), Staffordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 29 January 2016 All Cannings (All Saints), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 29 January 2016 Erlestoke (Holy Saviour), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 January 2016 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Burton Delight Major
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Hawarden (St Deiniol), Flintshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 24 January 2016 Oxford (St Giles), Oxfordshire 5088 Creber Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 2016 Cound (St Peter), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 January 2016 Upton Magna (St Lucia), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Thursday, 21 January 2016 Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire 5088 Spitalfields Crypt Trust Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 King's Norton Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 January 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Bickington (St Mary the Virgin), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Topsham (St Margaret), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 January 2016 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 January 2016 Corfe (St Nicholas), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 January 2016 Pitcombe (St Leonard), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 8 January 2016 Areley Kings (St Bartholomew), Worcestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 8 January 2016 The Lye (Christchurch), Worcestershire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 January 2016 Arkesden (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 4 January 2016 Littlebury (Holy Trinity), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 3 January 2016 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5024 Mosse Delight Major
Saturday, 2 January 2016 Moseley (St Anne), West Midlands 5040 Surprise Minor (20m)
Saturday, 2 January 2016 Pelsall (St Michael and All Angels), West Midlands 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 1 January 2016 Kingstone (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 5130 Huntsham Alliance Major
Friday, 1 January 2016 Madley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Herefordshire 5088 Old Swervin' Mervyn's Delight Major
Thursday, 31 December 2015 Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 31 December 2015 Rothley (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire 5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Burton upon Trent (St Modwen), Staffordshire 5088 Chiltern Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Thurcaston (All Saints), Leicestershire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Clayworth (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 5088 Hunsdon Delight Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2015 Misson (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)
Monday, 28 December 2015 Darfield (All Saints), South Yorkshire 5088 Aluminium Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2015 Wath upon Dearne (All Saints), South Yorkshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 December 2015 Kington Magna (All Saints), Dorset 5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 26 December 2015 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 2015 Abingdon (St Nicolas), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Barnoldby le Beck (St Helen), Lincolnshire 5040 Doubles (21m)
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 Legbourne (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5040 Doubles (1p,6m)
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5082 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 December 2015 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Erpingham (St Mary), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Shouldham (All Saints), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 18 December 2015 Cromer (SS Peter and Paul), Norfolk 5152 Cromer Surprise Major
Friday, 18 December 2015 Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk 5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 December 2015 Ranworth (St Helen), Norfolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 Milton (St Blaise), Oxfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 14 December 2015 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5152 Docklands Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 2015 Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire 5152 Forty Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2015 Barton upon Humber (St Mary), Lincolnshire 5088 Verbena Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2015 Burton on Stather (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 December 2015 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5096 Fluorspar Alliance Major
Tuesday, 8 December 2015 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 December 2015 St Anthony in Meneage (St Anthony), Cornwall 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015 Pillaton (St Odulph), Cornwall 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 4 December 2015 Much Cowarne (St Mary), Herefordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 4 December 2015 Stoke Lacy (SS Peter and Paul), Herefordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 1 December 2015 Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 November 2015 Cherington (St John Baptist), Warwickshire 5040 Doubles (21m)
Sunday, 29 November 2015 Over (St Chad), Cheshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Hyde (St George), Greater Manchester 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Mottram in Longdendale (St Michael), Greater Manchester 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 November 2015 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Gales Delight Major
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 Whittington (St John the Baptist), Shropshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5120 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 November 2015 Spitalfields (Christ Church), London E 5088 Xantium Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Freckenham (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (21m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.