Search results

Found 957 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 22 April 2018 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 9 April 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Single Oxford and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 March 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1320 Doubles (8m/V)
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 January 2018 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 15 January 2018 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 January 2018 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Newport (Minster Church of St Thomas of Canterbury and St Thomas the Apostle), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 11 December 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1328 Plain Bob Major (cyclic)
Monday, 4 December 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Carisbrooke (Priory Church of St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1263 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 November 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 20 November 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight Call Changes ( Queens and Princes)
Monday, 20 November 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 20 November 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight Rounds
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Friday, 17 November 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight Call Changes
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 23 October 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 October 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 6 October 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 6 October 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 1 October 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 September 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 August 2017 Shorwell (J. M. W. Turner Room, Northcourt House), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1272 Cambridge Surprise and Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2017 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 July 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Friday, 21 July 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 240 Singles
Thursday, 15 June 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 June 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 224 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 23 April 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 April 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 April 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 1260 Singles (2m)
Sunday, 2 April 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Carisbrooke (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Newport (Minster Church of St Thomas of Canterbury and St Thomas the Apostle), Isle of Wight 1295 Erin Caters
Friday, 17 March 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 17 March 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1344 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 March 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1280 Vectis Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3 Methods)
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 1296 Arreton Treble Place Minor
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1269 Wells Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Newchurch (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1272 Newchurch Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1296 Carisbrooke Delight Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Niton (St John the Baptist), Isle of Wight 1272 Niton Treble Place Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 1272 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Freshwater (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Spliced Minor (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 1260 Portsmouth Bob Minor
Friday, 3 March 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5 M/V)
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 48 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 February 2017 Newport (Minster Church of St Thomas of Canterbury and St Thomas the Apostle), Isle of Wight 1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Friday, 17 February 2017 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Newchurch (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 18 November 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (1p, 3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Carisbrooke (Priory Church of St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 11 November 2016 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 540 Singles
Sunday, 23 October 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 23 October 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1274 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 September 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Sandown (The Wight Bay Hotel), Isle of Wight 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 1320 Minor
Sunday, 4 September 2016 Newport Minster, Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 September 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 August 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m/V/p)
Saturday, 20 August 2016 Whitwell (St Mary and St Rhadegund), Isle of Wight 1272 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Newport Minster, Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 2016 Chale (Recreation Ground), Isle of Wight 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Freshwater (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Freshwater (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Newchurch (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 August 2016 Carisbrooke (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 1 August 2016 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1440 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 1 August 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 August 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 1 August 2016 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Newchurch (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 720 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Sunday, 17 July 2016 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1302 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 June 2016 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 240 Shipping Forecast Singles
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 June 2016 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 100 Singles (2m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 90 Plain Hunt Singles
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1290 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1290 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Carrisbrooke (Priory church of St Mary the virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1290 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Ryde (St Michael and All Angels, Swanmore), Isle of Wight 90 Plain Hunt Singles
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 90 Call Changes
Sunday, 17 April 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 April 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1308 Plain Bob and Grandsire Minor
Friday, 1 April 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1259 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2016 Whitwell, Isle of Wight 1260 Childwall and Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Thursday, 17 March 2016 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 5040 7 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Niton (St John the Baptist), Isle of Wight 5040 7 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Newchurch, (All Saints), Isle of Wight 5040 7 Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 March 2016 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 14 March 2016 Godshill, Isle of Wight 5040 7 Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 March 2016 Whitwell (SS Mary and Radegund), Isle of Wight 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Niton (St John the Baptist), Isle of Wight 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (8m/V/p)
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 February 2016 Brading (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 22 February 2016 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1260 St Clements Minor
Monday, 22 February 2016 Newchurch (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 February 2016 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 February 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Chale (St Andrew), Isle of Wight 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Niton (St John the Baptist), Isle of Wight 1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Whitwell (SS Mary and Rhadegund), Isle of Wight 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Ryde (All Saints), Isle of Wight 1280 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 31 January 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Brighstone, Isle of Wight 1260 Doubles (4m/V/p)
Sunday, 24 January 2016 Shorwell (St Peter), Isle of Wight 5040 Plain Bob Minor (variable Hunt)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.