Search results

Found 13678 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 18 January 2021 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 1296 Double Bob Major
Sunday, 17 January 2021 Handbell Stadium (Stubbington, Gosport, Portsmouth), Hampshire 1320 Elston Delight Minor
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 January 2021 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 1260 Double Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 January 2021 Handbell Stadium (Stubbington, Gosport, Portsmouth), Hampshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 January 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 January 2021 Handbell Stadium (Stubbington, Gosport, Portsmouth), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2020 Muster, Hampshire & Wiltshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 25 December 2020 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 25 December 2020 Brockenhurst (14 Auckland Avenue), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 25 December 2020 Brockenhurst (St Nicholas), Hampshire 120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 December 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire Rounds on 3
Friday, 25 December 2020 Steep (All Saints), Hampshire Call Changes and Plain Hunt Singles
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Yateley (Broome Close), Hampshire Rounds, Plain Hunt on 6
Monday, 21 December 2020 Ringing Room (Romsey, Wellow, Whiteparish, Winchester), Hampshire 1320 Minor (2m)
Monday, 21 December 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 December 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1296 Minimus (3m)
Thursday, 17 December 2020 Ringing Room (Homelands16), Hampshire 28 Plain Hunt Fourteen
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire / Wiltshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 7 December 2020 Muster, Hampshire & Wiltshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 7 December 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 26 November 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1600 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 23 November 2020 Brown Candover (St Peter), Hampshire Tolling
Monday, 23 November 2020 Northington (St John the Evangelist), Hampshire Tolling
Monday, 23 November 2020 Preston Candover (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Tolling
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 480 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (2m)
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1504 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Ringwood (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire 102 Tolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire 642 Tolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1264 Minimus (2m)
Monday, 9 November 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 1250 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020 New Alresford (St John the Baptist), Hampshire 100 Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Ringwood (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire 102 Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Silchester (St Mary), Hampshire Tolling
Saturday, 7 November 2020 Crondall, Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 3 Mins Call Changes
Sunday, 1 November 2020 Wootton St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Micheldever (37 Northbrook), Hampshire 5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 30 October 2020 Crondall, Hampshire 64 Plain Hunt Major
Monday, 26 October 2020 Brockenhurst (St Nicholas), Hampshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Eastleigh (9 Buckland Close), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 208 Minimus (4m)
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Micheldever (37 Northbrook), Hampshire 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Chandler's Ford (10 Wallington Drive), Hampshire 1250 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 268 Minimus and Rounds
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Titchfield (St Peter's Churchyard), Hampshire 180 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 October 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 October 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (4m)
Friday, 16 October 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 204 Minimus (3m)
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Ringing Room, Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Crondall, Hampshire 720 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 336 Kent Treble Bob Minimus
Saturday, 26 September 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 21 September 2020 Highclere (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire 168 Plain Hunt Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 96 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Eastleigh (9 Buckland Close), Hampshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 192 Oxford Treble Bob Minimus
Sunday, 20 September 2020 New Alresford (St John the Baptist), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 19 September 2020 Eastleigh (9 Buckland Close), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Portsmouth (74A Milton Road), Hampshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire 89 Tolling
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 240 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 4 September 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Micheldever (37 Northbrook), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 August 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 August 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1376 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 21 August 2020 Crondall, Hampshire 72 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 66 Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Tolling - 75
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Brockenhurst (St Nicholas), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (4m/p/v)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 East Tytherley (St Peter), Hampshire Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Milford on Sea (All Saints), Hampshire 72 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 August 2020 New Alresford (St John the Baptist), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 10 Minutes Rounds
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire Tolling Of Bell
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Wolverton (St Catherine), Hampshire Rounds
Friday, 14 August 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (West Patio)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove Garden), Hampshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 10 August 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1544 Spliced Major (24m)
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Service Ringing: Raise, Rounds, Shipping Forecast, Plain Bob Singles, Lower
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (West Patio)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House (West Patio)), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Saturday, 1 August 2020 Portsmouth (74A Milton Road), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 July 2020 Awbridge (The Clock House - West Patio), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 30 July 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Chandler's Ford (10 Wallington Drive), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Eversley (St Mary's), Hampshire Service Ringing: Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Brockenhurst (The Captain MainwaRing), Hampshire 12 Plain Hunt Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove Garden), Hampshire 1250 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Chandler's Ford (10 Wallington Drive Garden), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Ringing Room, Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1272 St Nicholas Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Monday, 6 July 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 6 July 2020 Ringing Room, Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 July 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1504 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 5 July 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 July 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 July 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1504 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Ringing Room (Pagham, Bosham, Portsmouth & Eastergate), West Sussex & Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1272 Canterbury Place Minimus
Monday, 29 June 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1296 Minimus (3m)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Muster, Salisbury, Hampshire, Somerset 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 30 Trilogy Singles
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1600 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 26 June 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1376 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Garden), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 240 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 22 June 2020 Keyhaven (By the sea), Hampshire 180 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 June 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 24 Single Court Place Minimus
Friday, 19 June 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Canterbury Place Minimus
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Garden), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1272 Reverse Canterbury Place Minimus
Friday, 12 June 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 30 Trilogy Singles
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Double Court Place Minimus
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1544 Spliced Major (24m)
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Ringing Room (Sherfield), Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Garden), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 June 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Ringing Room (Homelands), Hampshire 60 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Ringing Room (Homelands), Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Ringing Room (Sherfield), Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 June 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 112 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 1 June 2020 Ringing Room ( Homelands), Hampshire 112 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 1 June 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 18 Bar Point Singles
Friday, 29 May 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 82 Singles and Minimus (4m)
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Ringing Room, Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Ringing Room (Highfield), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Ringing Room (Bosham & Portsmouth), West Sussex & Hampshire 1504 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Yateley (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 1344 Double Bob Minimus
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 62 Singles and Minimus (3m)
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 62 ( Birthday) Rounds on 6
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 24 Holmes Singles
Thursday, 21 May 2020 Ringing Room (Highfield), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 May 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 9 May 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1296 Mixed Minimus (3m)
Friday, 8 May 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 75 Full Circle Tolling
Friday, 8 May 2020 Basingstoke (10 Salisbury Gardens), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 May 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (5m)
Friday, 8 May 2020 Muster, Hampshire & Wiltshire 180 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 May 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (2m)
Friday, 8 May 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 24 Single Court Place Minimus
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 18 Shipping Forecast Singles
Friday, 1 May 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 30 April 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Basingstoke (10 Salisbury Gardens), Hampshire 60 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 April 2020 Various (Ringing Room), Hampshire 112 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 27 April 2020 Various (Ringing Room), Hampshire 56 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 26 April 2020 Eastleigh (9 Buckland Close), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Darby Green (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 120 Double Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 36 Whole Pull Plain Hunt Caters
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 40 ( Ruby Wedding) Rounds on 6
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Wimborne Minster/Basingstoke, Dorset/Hampshire 80 Simultaneous Original Minimus
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Wimborne Minster/Basingstoke, Dorset/Hampshire 48 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 17 April 2020 Overton (The Campanile), Hampshire 24 Plain Hunt Minimus
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Minimus (4m)
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Ringing Room (Dibden Purlieu, Marchwood), Hampshire 60 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Darby Green (61 Globe Farm Lane), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Double Canterbury Place Minimus
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Steep (Mill Cottage), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 11 April 2020 Brockenhurst (Qua-ring-tine), Hampshire 24 Plain Bob Singles
Friday, 10 April 2020 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Eastleigh (9 Buckland Close), Hampshire 360 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Reverse Canterbury Place Minimus
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 6 April 2020 Headley Down (1 Telconia Close), Hampshire 1272 Double Bob Minimus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.