Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5040 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 17 September 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5024 Bouchavesnes Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 2018 Ypres (St George’s Memorial Church), Belgium 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Ypres (St George's Memorial Church), Belgium 5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5088 Ypres Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Ypres (Memorial Church of St George) 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Ypres (St George), Belgium 5088 Ypres Surprise Major