Search results

Found 197 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 March 2024Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 November 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 26 February 2023Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 September 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1367 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 April 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 March 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), EssexCall Changes
Sunday, 28 November 2021Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 (2m) St Clements , Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2021Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 September 2021Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2021Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Rd), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 February 2020Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 January 2020Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 November 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Reverse Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 November 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 October 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 August 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula (Training Room)), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 February 2019Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula (Training room)), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 December 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 September 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 27 June 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 May 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 May 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2018Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 July 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1380 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 25 June 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 May 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 May 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2017Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2016Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 November 2016Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 September 2016Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 July 2016Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5067 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 March 2016Coggeshall (St Peter Ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5039 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 November 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 September 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 September 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 June 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 May 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 April 2015Coggeshall, Essex1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 April 2015Coggeshall (Honywood Community Science School), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 April 2015Coggeshall (Honywood Community Science School), Essex1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 25 March 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 February 2015Coggeshall, Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 January 2015Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 November 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 August 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1252 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 April 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2014Coggeshall (S Peter ad Vincula), Essex5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 February 2014Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1295 Erin Caters
Saturday, 6 July 2013Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1263 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 June 2013Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1287 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 7 May 2013Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Crediton Delight Royal
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Coggeshall (St Peter-ad-Vincula), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 2013Coggeshall, Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 January 2013Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 December 2012Coggeshall (St.Peter-ad-Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 5 December 2012Coggeshall, Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 August 2012Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 August 2012Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 June 2012Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 June 2012Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 2 June 2012Coggeshall, Essex1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 25 March 2012Coggeshall (S Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 March 2012Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 December 2011Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 November 2011Coggeshall, Essex1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 August 2011Coggeshall, Essex1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 July 2011Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 29 June 2011Coggeshall, Essex1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 May 2011Coggeshall, Essex1260 3 Methods Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2011Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 30 December 2010Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 December 2010Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 5 September 2010Coggeshall, Essex1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 July 2010Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 30 December 2009Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 November 2009Coggeshall, Essex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 October 2009Coggeshall, Essex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 September 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 September 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 June 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 May 2009Coggeshall, Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 20 April 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 30 March 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 January 2009Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 18 January 2009Coggeshall, Essex1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 December 2008Coggeshall, Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 10 November 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Rd), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 13 October 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 11 October 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Ardessie Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 October 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 September 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Rd), Essex1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 August 2008Coggeshall, Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 August 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Little Bob Major
Monday, 14 July 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 22 June 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5021 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 16 June 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 15 June 2008Coggeshall, Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 12 May 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Rd), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 April 2008Coggeshall, Essex1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 24 March 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5024 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 18 February 2008Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2008Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5000 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 December 2007Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 17 December 2007Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 November 2007Coggeshall, Essex1252 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 November 2007Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 November 2007Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 September 2007Coggeshall, Essex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 June 2007Coggeshall, Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 May 2007Coggeshall (130 Tilkey Road), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 April 2007Coggeshall, Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 April 2007Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Tilkey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 February 2007Coggeshall, Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2007Coggeshall, Essex1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 November 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 September 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2006Coggeshall, Essex1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 September 2006Coggeshall, Essex1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2006Coggeshall, Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 August 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 July 2006Coggeshall, Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 June 2006Coggeshall, Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 June 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 May 2006Coggeshall, Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2006Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2006Coggeshall, Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2005Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2005Coggeshall, Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 October 2005Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2005Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 2 May 2005Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 December 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 December 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 October 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 31 July 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 June 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1331 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 May 2004Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 4 December 2003Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 March 2003Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 December 2002Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2002Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2002Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 December 2001Coggeshall (St Peter- ad- Vincula), Essex1287 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 6 December 2001Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1265 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 November 2001Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 24 April 2000Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1994Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 February 1993Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 May 1992Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 April 1983Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1982Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 29 December 1979Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 29 May 1977Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 April 1977Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1288 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 April 1977Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 January 1977Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 August 1972Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1934Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 1933Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 1920Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 1914Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 December 1913Coggeshall (Residence of E W Beckwith), Essex5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 November 1913Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 1913Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 April 1903Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex5184 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.