Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 4 December 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 15 November 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 September 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Thursday, 8 August 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 July 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 29 May 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 May 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 April 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 March 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 March 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Huntsham (All Saints), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.