Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 4 January 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Bovey Tracey Hybrid Major
Thursday, 11 January 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Armistice Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 March 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 March 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5012 Ultracrepidarian Alliance Major
Thursday, 22 March 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5100 Zwodder Alliance Major
Thursday, 5 April 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5054 Okilly Dokilly Alliance Major
Sunday, 8 April 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 80th Birthday Delight Major
Thursday, 19 April 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 April 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5134 Quantum Leap Alliance Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Havant Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 May 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5124 Veggiemonger Alliance Major
Thursday, 10 May 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Xtraction Alliance Major
Thursday, 17 May 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 21 May 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 May 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Knickknackatory Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 June 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Morrocosialatydolychachacha Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 June 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Shepton Beauchamp Delight Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 July 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Stand Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 August 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Floccinaucinihilipilification Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 August 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 September 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Xenonosocomiophobia Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Darius Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 October 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Tittybong Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 October 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Scratchy Bottom Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 November 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Rottenegg Treble Place Major
Thursday, 8 November 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Ding Dong Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Windpassing Treble Place Major
Thursday, 22 November 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Krappenhofen Treble Place Major
Thursday, 6 December 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Treble Place Major (3 Methods)
Thursday, 13 December 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 December 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2018Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.