Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 8 January 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5026 Criccieth Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 January 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5043 Earl of Mount Edgcumbe Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 February 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 March 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5044 Earl Of Dunraven Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 March 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5059 Earl St Aldwyn Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5066 Sir Felix Pole Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 March 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Earl of Powis Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 April 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5037 Monmouth Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5061 Earl Of Birkenhead Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 May 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5091 Cleeve Abbey Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 June 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5097 Sarum Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 June 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5063 Earl Baldwin Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 July 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 July 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5095 Barbury Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5004 El Pueblo De Nuestra Señora La Reina De Los Ángeles De Porciúncula Allia…
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 August 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 September 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5062 Earl Of Shaftesbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 September 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 September 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5045 Earl Of Dudley Surprise Major
Friday, 2 October 2015Huntsham (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 October 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5048 Earl Of Devon Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 October 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5046 Earl Cawdor Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 November 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 November 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 November 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5089 Westminster Abbey Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 December 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5053 Earl Cairns Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 December 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 2015Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5085 No 5085 Evesham Abbey Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.