Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 5 January 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 19 January 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Vicars Cross Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 February 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Waikikamukau? Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 16 February 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 February 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 22 March 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 March 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 April 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 April 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Xanthippe Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Hackthorn Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 May 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5060 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 May 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Golden Delight Major
Thursday, 14 June 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Ysbyty Ystwyth Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 21 June 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 July 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Zip Down Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 29 July 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Steeple Aston Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 August 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5008 Raglan Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 August 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 August 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5009 Shrewsbury Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 August 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 30 August 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 September 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 October 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5010 Restormel Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 October 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5011 Tintagel Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 November 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5012 Berry Pomeroy Castle Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 November 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5013 Abergavenny Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 November 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5014 No 5014 Goodrich Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 December 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 December 2012Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5280 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.