Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 January 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Zenzizenzizenzic Delight Major
Thursday, 28 January 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Affpuddle Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 18 February 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Bovey Tracey Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 25 February 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Cumberland Exercise Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 4 March 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Droop Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 11 March 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Effin Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 13 March 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 March 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 March 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Wellington Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 April 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Fairy Cross Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 29 April 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Cassandra Delight Major
Friday, 30 April 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 6 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5000 Launceston Castle Surprise Major
Monday, 10 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5376 Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Gittisham Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 20 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5001 Llandovery Castle Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5280 Yardley Surprise Major
Monday, 31 May 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5060 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 June 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Hen Poo Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 24 June 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 July 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5002 Ludlow Castle Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 July 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 July 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 July 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Tuesday, 3 August 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (10 methods)
Thursday, 9 September 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Itchen Treble Bob Major
Monday, 27 September 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 October 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major ( 4 Methods)
Thursday, 21 October 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5003 Lulworth Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 October 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5004 Llanstephan Castle Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 October 2010Huntsham (Holy Trinity), Devon5088 Ospringe Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 November 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5005 Manorbier Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 November 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 November 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5006 Tregenna Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5007 Rougemont Castle Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 New Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.