Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 11 January 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5130 Huntsham Alliance Major
Thursday, 27 January 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 February 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Thursday, 31 March 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Monday, 11 April 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 18 April 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5120 Premier Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Pitminster Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 June 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 July 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 20 July 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 21 July 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 July 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 18 September 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 September 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Friday, 7 October 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Huntsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Ruby Delight Major
Thursday, 20 October 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Thursday, 3 November 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Thursday, 17 November 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Quenza Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (7 methods)
Sunday, 11 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Huntsham Delight Major
Thursday, 15 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Thursday, 22 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2005Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.