Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 27 November 2019Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1313 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 5 December 2013Eastbourne (St Saviour), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 6 December 2012Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2012Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1296 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 6 February 2012Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2011Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 May 2010Eastbourne (St Saviour), Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 10 February 2010Eastbourne (St Saviour), Sussex1250 Ewell Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 September 2009Eastbourne (St Saviour), Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 10 June 2009Eastbourne (St Saviour), Sussex1250 Owd Betts Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 2008Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 June 2008Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Doubles 4 Methods (st Simon, Plain Bob, Reverse Canterbury, Grandsire)
Sunday, 27 April 2008Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Minor
Wednesday, 16 April 2008Eastbourne (St Saviour), Sussex1344 Gallipoli Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 December 2007Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2007Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 November 2007Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2007Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 November 2003Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 1998Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 1994Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 October 1993Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 May 1991Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1322 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 May 1990Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1431 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 May 1990Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 April 1990Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 December 1989Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 5 November 1989Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1285 Erin Caters
Sunday, 9 July 1989Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 1988Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 July 1988Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 June 1988Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 May 1988Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 27 September 1987Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 September 1977Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 December 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1973 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 16 November 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Friday, 3 August 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 June 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 30 March 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 January 1973Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 24 December 1970Eastbourne (St Saviour and St Peter), East Sussex1280 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 1961Eastbourne (St Saviour), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.