Search results

Found 118 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 10 November 2021East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 January 2020East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 December 2019East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2019East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2018East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2018East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1321 Stedman Triples
Friday, 8 September 2017East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1270 Erin Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2017East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2017East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Spliced Triples (2m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 November 2015East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2015East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 April 2015East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2013East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2013East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 4 October 2013East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 September 2013East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2013East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 November 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2012East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2011East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 June 2011East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 15 May 2011East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 April 2011East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 March 2011East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 30 November 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 October 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 September 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 August 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxon.1260 Hunslett Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 August 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 April 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 February 2010East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 January 2010East Hagbourne, Oxfordshire1260 Erin Triples
Sunday, 25 October 2009East Hagbourne, (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 August 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Hunslet Triples
Saturday, 1 August 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 May 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1288 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 March 2009East Hagbourne, (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 March 2009East Hagbourne, (St Andrew's), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob
Monday, 2 February 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1312 Oxfordshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2009East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Saturday, 8 November 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 26 October 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 October 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Saturday, 23 August 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 May 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 23 April 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 April 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 March 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 February 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 January 2008East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 May 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 May 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 April 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 April 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 March 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 January 2007East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 30 November 2006East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 October 2006East Hagbourne, (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 2006East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2006East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 14 May 2006East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 30 November 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 October 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxon.1260 Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Sunday, 23 October 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 September 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 July 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 July 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 May 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 April 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 January 2005East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 November 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 October 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 September 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 September 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 August 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 4 May 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 April 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 11 April 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 March 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 February 2004East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 December 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 October 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 October 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 September 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 April 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 April 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 April 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Middlesex Triples
Thursday, 27 March 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 27 February 2003East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 October 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 April 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2002East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2001East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2001East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Saturday, 27 October 2001East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2001East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain and Little Bob Major
Saturday, 1 January 2000East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire2000 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 20 November 1997East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1344 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 23 August 1986East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 April 1984East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 1982East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 November 1981East Hagbourne (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1280 Ashtead Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.