Search results

Found 202 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 1 November 2023Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 October 2023Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 May 2023Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Colwall (St James the Great), HerefordshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 21 March 2023Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 September 2021Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020Colwall (St James the Great), HerefordshireRounds and Whole Pull Plain Hunt
Sunday, 24 November 2019Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1378 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 August 2019Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Royal
Thursday, 18 April 2019Colwall (St James the Great), HerefordshireTolling
Sunday, 3 March 2019Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2019Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 December 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Colwall (St James the Great), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 October 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2018Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 February 2018Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Royal
Sunday, 3 September 2017Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 July 2017Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 31 March 2017Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 December 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Shifnal Alliance Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 November 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 July 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 May 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 29 April 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 14 March 2016Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 August 2015Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 2014Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 October 2014Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Jersey Farm Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 August 2014Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 August 2013Colwall, Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 13 August 2013Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 March 2013Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2013Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 7 December 2012Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Triton Delight Royal
Monday, 12 November 2012Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 September 2012Colwall (St James The Great), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2012Colwall (St james the Great), Hereford5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 April 2012Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 April 2012Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2012Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2011Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 September 2011Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 24 May 2011Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 March 2011Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5125 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 October 2010Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 St. Clement's Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 October 2010Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 June 2010Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 March 2010Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 February 2010Colwall (St James Great), Herefordshire1296 Erin Caters
Saturday, 12 September 2009Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 11 September 2009Colwall (St James Gt), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 August 2009Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Norburg Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 April 2009Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 March 2009Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Lindsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 November 2008Colwall (St James), Herefordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 August 2008Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 July 2008Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 April 2008Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 21 September 2007Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2007Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 June 2007Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Colwall Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 March 2007Colwall (St James), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 March 2007Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 January 2007Colwall (St James), Hereford5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 19 January 2007Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 15 December 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 17 November 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 20 October 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Erin Caters
Friday, 15 September 2006Colwall (St James Gt), Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 18 August 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1303 Erin Caters
Saturday, 12 August 2006Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 June 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 1 June 2006Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 May 2006Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 May 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 April 2006Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 17 March 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 March 2006Colwall, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 February 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 January 2006Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Duffield Royal
Friday, 9 December 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1423 Erin Caters
Friday, 18 November 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3 m.)
Friday, 21 October 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 16 September 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1436 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 19 August 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1422 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 August 2005Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 15 April 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Mortlake Surprise Major
Friday, 18 February 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Birmingham Carter Caters
Friday, 21 January 2005Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1296 Erin Caters
Monday, 3 January 2005Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 December 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1395 Stedman Caters
Friday, 19 November 2004Colwall, Herefordshire1421 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 15 October 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1327 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 3 October 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1361 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 25 August 2004Colwall (St.James), Hfds1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 July 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 June 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1397 Stedman Caters
Friday, 21 May 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 12 May 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Heref1287 Stedman Caters
Friday, 19 March 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1432 Plain and Little Bob Major
Friday, 20 February 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1353 Stedman Triples
Friday, 16 January 2004Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1390 Caithness Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 January 2004Colwall (S James), Herefordshire5065 Stedman Caters
Friday, 5 December 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 October 2003Colwall (St James), Herefordshire5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 October 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 5 September 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1257 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 September 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1337 Stedman Caters
Friday, 8 August 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 14 July 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 July 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Worcestershire1344 Backwell Delight Major
Friday, 6 June 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Worcestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 2 May 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1439 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 11 April 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Worcestershire1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 12 March 2003Colwall (St James The Great), Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 7 March 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1277 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 February 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 January 2003Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 December 2002Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 September 2002Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Friday, 2 August 2002Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 June 2002Colwall, Herefordshire1312 Queen Camel Surprise Major
Friday, 3 May 2002Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1362 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 February 2002Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 4 January 2002Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 7 December 2001Colwall, Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 16 November 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 2001Colwall (St James), Herefordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 October 2001Colwall, Herefordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 7 September 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1283 Erin Caters
Wednesday, 11 July 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1331 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 6 July 2001Colwall (St James), Herefordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Friday, 1 June 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 11 May 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 4 May 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 6 April 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 2 March 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 9 February 2001Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Halloween Alliance Royal
Friday, 15 December 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Friday, 6 October 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 July 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 19 May 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 May 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 25 April 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 7 April 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 3 March 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 4 February 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 30 January 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2000Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 19 November 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1320 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 October 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 August 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 June 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 April 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 26 March 1999Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 6 August 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 July 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1252 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Vauxhall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 May 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Painswick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 April 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 March 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 March 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 January 1997Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 29 October 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 21 August 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 3 July 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 February 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 January 1996Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 November 1995Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 1994Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Scorpio Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 1994Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 July 1994Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 13 July 1993Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 July Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 1991Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1988Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 October 1983Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 August 1983Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 January 1983Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 January 1982Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 5 March 1977Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1967Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 August 1947Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 9 June 1945Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 September 1932Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1927Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 October 1923Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 13 September 1920Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.