Search results

Found 134 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 26 June 2024Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2023Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 September 2022Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 September 2022Cardington (St James), Shropshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2022Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Cardington (St James), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 March 2022Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Bedfordshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 October 2021Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 27 September 2021Cardington (St James), Shropshire1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 26 January 2019Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Lancashire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 21 April 2018Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 2017Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1312 Keele University Delight Major
Saturday, 4 March 2017Cardington (St James), Shropshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 19 October 2016Cardington (St James), Shropshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 25 July 2016Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 January 2016Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 October 2015Cardington (St James), Shropshire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 October 2015Cardington (St James), Shropshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 22 June 2015Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 6 January 2015Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 November 2014Cardington (St James), Shropshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Cardington (St James), Shropshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 12 July 2014Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Erin Triples
Monday, 24 February 2014Cardington (St James), Shropshire1250 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2013Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 April 2013Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 December 2012Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 February 2012Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 January 2012Cardington (St MARY), BEDFORDSHIRE1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 January 2012Cardington (St James), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2011Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Thursday, 10 March 2011Cardington, Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2011Cardington, Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 January 2011Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 2010Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1371 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 October 2009Cardington (St James), Shropshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 May 2009Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 13 February 2009Cardington (St James), Shropshire1250 Purbeck Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 January 2009Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 August 2007Cardington (St James), Shropshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 27 April 2007Cardington (St James), Shropshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 November 2006Cardington (St James), Shropshire5088 Shropshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Cardington (St James), Shropshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 August 2006Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 August 2006Cardington (St Mary), Beds.5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2003Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 November 2002Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 March 2001Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Anniversary Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 April 1998Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 May 1997Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 31 December 1996Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 1995Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 19 August 1994Cardington (St James), Shropshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 13 October 1991Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Jod Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1991Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 1989Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5052 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Saturday, 10 December 1988Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Saturday, 20 August 1988Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1988Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 29 December 1986Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 July 1986Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 January 1986Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 January Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 1985Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 3 September 1984Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 1984Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 1983Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5022 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 June 1982Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 May 1982Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 September 1981Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 1980Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 August 1980Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 1980Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 23 October 1979Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 8 June 1979Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 September 1978Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Cardington Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 April 1978Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 December 1977Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 1977Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 25 July 1977Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 April 1976Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 1976Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 September 1975Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 September 1974Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 1973Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 June 1972Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 December 1971Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 April 1964Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 1964Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 1954Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 June 1953Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 November 1952Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 April 1948Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 1947Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 July 1947Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 June 1934Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 January 1932Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 1927Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 January 1925Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 June 1922Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 1922Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 June 1920Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 January 1920Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 November 1918Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 July 1914Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 November 1913Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 August 1913Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 1911Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 1910Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 February 1909Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 February 1908Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 May 1907Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 March 1905Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 June 1904Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 November 1903Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 July 1903Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 May 1903Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5472 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 September 1902Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 May 1902Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 1902Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1901Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 September 1901Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 May 1891Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 May 1890Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire2520 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 May 1887Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire1887 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 April 1887Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 1887Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 1886Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 November 1883Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire2562 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 October 1883Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire2520 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.