Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 2019 Old Year's Day Delight Major
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1294 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1254 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1259 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1298 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1296 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1294 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1440 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1385 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.