Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 26 October 2023Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 27 October 2022Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 October 2021Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 31 October 2019Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 6 May 2019Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 October 2018Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 27 May 2017Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 October 2015Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 29 September 2015Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 October 2014Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 31 October 2013Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 25 October 2012Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 October 2012Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 27 October 2011Bampton (St Michael & All Angels), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 October 2011Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 28 October 2010Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Saturday, 7 August 2010Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Saturday, 7 August 2010Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 29 October 2009Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 October 2008Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 October 2007Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 26 October 2006Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Thursday, 29 September 2005Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 July 1988Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 20 June 1981Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.