Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 11 March 2024Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1296 Caithness Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2023Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 October 2021Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1296 Xingu Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 July 2018Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1293 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 June 2018Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1296 Surprise Minor (3 M)
Sunday, 26 November 2017Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Saturday, 25 October 2014Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 20 July 2007Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1278 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 April 2006Aston (St James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 29 August 1994Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 January 1971Aston (St James), Oxfordshire1320 Doubles (2 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.