Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 February 2020 West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Berriew (St Beuno), Powys 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Welshpool (St Mary), Powys 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Norwich (The Mancroft Ringing Discovery Centre), Norfolk 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Monday, 20 January 2020 Gamlingay (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Keele (Woodlands), Staffordshire 5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1272 Spliced Triples and Major (3m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 3 January 2020 Kingston (St James), Dorset 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 1280 Ealing Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.