Search results

Found 45 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 24 June 2022Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 12 June 2022Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 May 2022Beckenham (St George), Greater London1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 May 2022Benington (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2022Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1314 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 22 January 2022Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 19 January 2022Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1314 Lancashire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 December 2021Helmsley (All Saints), North Yorkshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 27 December 2021Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 December 2021Ringing Room, UK & USA1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Friday, 19 November 2021Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1296 Spliced Major (2m)
Tuesday, 16 November 2021Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 8 November 2021Ringing Room, UK & USA1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 October 2021Bloxham (Our Lady of Bloxham), Oxfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 21 October 2021Ringing Room, UK1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 October 2021Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 28 August 2021Kirk Ella (St Andrew), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Lancashire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 August 2021Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Edmonton Bob Major
Friday, 27 August 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1346 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 27 August 2021Snaith (Priory Church of St Laurence), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 April 2021Ringing Room, UK / USA1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 December 2020Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2020Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 2020Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 2 October 2020Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 1 October 2020Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 March 2020Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 March 2020Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1344 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2020Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 21 February 2020Kingston (St James), Dorset1312 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2020West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2020Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 20 January 2020Gamlingay (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 January 2020Keele (Woodlands), Staffordshire5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire1272 Spliced Triples and Major (3m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 3 January 2020Kingston (St James), Dorset1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire1280 Ealing Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.