Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 60 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 40 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 60 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Spliced Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Candlesby (St Benedict), Lincolnshire 1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 120 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.