Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 11 March 2022 Ringing Room (D and N Come and Try) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 Lytchett Matravers (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 1270 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 February 2022 Ringing Room (D and N Come and Try) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 January 2022 Ringing Room (D and N Come and Try) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 2021 Warehorne (St Matthew), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 7 June 2021 Ringing Room (Dundee) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 May 2021 Ringing Room, Dundee 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Broomfield (St Margaret), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 April 2021 Tavistock Ringing Rooms (Tavistock), Devon 1 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room, Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room, Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague, Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague), Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague), Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Ringing Room UK 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 40 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Fishtoft (St Guthlac), Lincolnshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Newdigate (St Peter), Surrey 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 February 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 7 February 2020 Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Nutfield (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 840 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1289 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 89 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 30 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 30 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Warehorne (St Matthew), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 120 Grandsire's Doubles
Monday, 6 January 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.