Search results

Found 245 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 2 August 2021 Ringing Room, Dundee 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 July 2021 Ringing Room, Dundee 120 St Clements Bob Minor
Monday, 26 July 2021 Ringing Room, Dundee 120 St Simons Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 July 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 23 July 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Ringing Room, England 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Southrepps Doubles
Friday, 16 July 2021 Ringing Room, UK & USA 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 15 July 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 July 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 60 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Friday, 9 July 2021 Ringing Room (MilbornePort), Somerset 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 28 June 2021 Ringing Room (Dundee) 120 April Day Doubles
Monday, 21 June 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Buxton Bob Minor
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 96 Buxton Bob Minor
Friday, 18 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 96 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 7 June 2021 Ringing Room (Dundee) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 96 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 4 June 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 96 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 28 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 159 Spliced Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 48 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 24 May 2021 Ringing Room, Dundee 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 40 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 May 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Kennington Doubles
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 96 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 30 April 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 40 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 30 April 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 40 Eynesbury Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 April 2021 Tavistock Ringing Rooms (Tavistock), Devon 1 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Ringing Room, UK / USA 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 26 April 2021 Ringing Room UK-Broadfield Park, Somerset 80 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 23 April 2021 Ringing Room, UK / USA 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 72 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 72 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 April Day Doubles
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Southrepps Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room, UK 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Ringing Room (Charlton Mackrell), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 40 Spliced Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room, Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room, Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 120 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2021 Ringing Room (Milborne Port), Somerset 60 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague, Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague), Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague), Somerset 60 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 March 2021 Ringing Room (Shepton Montague), Somerset 40 Cornwall Place Doubles
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Ringing Room UK 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Ringing Room (UK) (Stretham REC) 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 RingingRoom, Devon 120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 60 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 60 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Blue Monday) 48 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Blue Monday) 48 Buxton Bob Minor
Friday, 11 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 60 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 Ringing Room, Devon 60 St Clements Bob Minor
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 40 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 4 December 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 60 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 3 December 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 60 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 November 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 120 Southrepps Doubles
Friday, 27 November 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower) 60 Southrepps Doubles
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 60 St Clements Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 90 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Friday, 30 October 2020 Ringing Room (Ipsley Tower), Worcestershire 120 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 120 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Ringingroom, Devon 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Ringing Room, Devon 90 Antelope Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Ringing Room, (Redditch, Stafford and Eastbourne) 120 Winchendon Place Doubles
Friday, 2 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 2 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1344 Spliced Plain Major (3m)
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 28 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (4m/3v/1p)
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Hunslet Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Mollington (All Saints), Oxfordshire 1296 Minor (2m)
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 60 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Hartlepool (St Aidan), Durham 1260 April Day Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire 1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Spliced Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Fishtoft (St Guthlac), Lincolnshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 St David Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1320 Mixed Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Mixed Doubles (10v/1p)
Friday, 28 February 2020 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2020 Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 1272 Oswald Delight Minor
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Lytchett Matravers (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 1260 Southrepps Doubles
Friday, 21 February 2020 Kingston (St James), Dorset 1312 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 21 February 2020 Marsworth (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 120 Buxton Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 80 Union Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Candlesby (St Benedict), Lincolnshire 1260 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Freiston (St James), Lincolnshire 1280 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Gunby (St Peter), Lincolnshire 1320 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Monday, 17 February 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Leverton (St Helena), Lincolnshire 80 Saint Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Freiston (St James), Lincolnshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Sutterton (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Lincolnshire 80 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 7 February 2020 Earl Stonham (St Mary), Suffolk 1307 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 7 February 2020 Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 170 Spliced Minor (4m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Nutfield (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 840 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 120 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.