Search results

Found 118 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 13 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Mollington (All Saints), Oxfordshire 1296 Minor (2m)
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 60 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 Old Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 9 March 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Hartlepool (St Aidan), Durham 1260 April Day Doubles
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire 1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Spliced Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Fishtoft (St Guthlac), Lincolnshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 St David Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1320 Mixed Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Mixed Doubles (10v/1p)
Friday, 28 February 2020 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2020 Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands 120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 1272 Oswald Delight Minor
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Monday, 24 February 2020 Heighington (St Michael), Durham 120 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Lytchett Matravers (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 1260 Southrepps Doubles
Friday, 21 February 2020 Kingston (St James), Dorset 1312 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 21 February 2020 Marsworth (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 120 Buxton Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 80 Union Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Candlesby (St Benedict), Lincolnshire 1260 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Freiston (St James), Lincolnshire 1280 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Gunby (St Peter), Lincolnshire 1320 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Monday, 17 February 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Leverton (St Helena), Lincolnshire 80 Saint Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Freiston (St James), Lincolnshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Sutterton (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Lincolnshire 80 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 120 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 40 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Kennington Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 7 February 2020 Earl Stonham (St Mary), Suffolk 1307 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 7 February 2020 Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Frampton (St Mary), Lincolnshire 170 Spliced Minor (4m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 West Hallam (St Wilfrid of York), Derbyshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Nutfield (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 840 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 120 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Caterham Valley (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Berriew (St Beuno), Powys 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Welshpool (St Mary), Powys 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Wisbech (St Peter and St Paul), Cambridgeshire 70 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 24 January 2020 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 1289 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire 120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Norwich (The Mancroft Ringing Discovery Centre), Norfolk 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Langton by Partney (St Peter and St Paul), Lincolnshire 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Moreton Pinkney (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Monday, 20 January 2020 Gamlingay (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Whaplode (St Mary), Lincolnshire 60 Childwall Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Whaplode (St Mary), Lincolnshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Keele (St John), Staffordshire 240 Doubles (2v)
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Keele (Woodlands), Staffordshire 5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 13 January 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 89 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 30 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 30 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 January 2020 Ipsley (St Peter), Worcestershire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1272 Spliced Triples and Major (3m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Butterwick (St Andrew), Lincolnshire 120 Grandsire's Doubles
Monday, 6 January 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Plymouth (Emmanuel, Compton Gifford), Devon 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 January 2020 Kingston (St James), Dorset 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Belper (St Peter), Derbyshire 1280 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.