Search results

Found 4858 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 13 July 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1256 Spliced Royal (6m)
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1256 Spliced Royal (6m)
Monday, 6 July 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1408 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 26 June 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 22 June 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Beeston (41, Haddon Crescent), Nottinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 June 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Major (2m)
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Major (6m)
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 2020 Dunkirk (The Red Light Ring), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Thurgarton (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Thrumpton (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 March 2020 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1280 Queenborough Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Clifton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1440 Hull Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 February 2020 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 February 2020 Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Friday, 28 February 2020 Elston (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 February 2020 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 February 2020 Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire 1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Attenborough (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Barton in Fabis (St George), Nottinghamshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1269 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Hawton (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Tuxford (St Nicholas), Nottinghamshire 1344 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1288 Spliced Royal (2m)
Monday, 3 February 2020 Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 January 2020 Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire 1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 January 2020 East Leake (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Monday, 27 January 2020 Rempstone (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Colston Bassett (St John Div), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Hawton (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1264 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 January 2020 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1344 Fermium Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Wollaton (St Leonard), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Cropwell Bishop (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 1272 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1288 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Balderton (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 January 2020 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 December 2019 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019 Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 December 2019 Whatton in the Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1299 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Wollaton (St Leonard), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 December 2019 Trowell (St Helen), Nottinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1280 Venusium Surprise Major
Monday, 16 December 2019 Whatton in the Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire 2019 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire 1274 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 December 2019 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Major (6m)
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 December 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1280 Bolonium Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 East Leake (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 December 2019 Rempstone (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1320 Kelso Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire 1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Single Oxford and Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Papplewick (St James), Nottinghamshire 1280 Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Nuthall (St Patrick), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Basford (St Leodegarius), Nottinghamshire 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Bingham (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Clifton (Holy Trinity), Nottinghamshire 1282 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Colston Bassett (St John Div), Nottinghamshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Cotgrave (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Daybrook (St Paul), Nottinghamshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Hawton (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Plumtree (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1250 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Radcliffe on Trent (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 2019 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1256 Spliced Royal (6m)
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1344 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Averham (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Basford (St Leodegarius), Nottinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Beeston (75 Windsor Street), Nottinghamshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Norwell (St Laurence), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019 West Retford (St Michael the Archangel), Nottinghamshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 November 2019 Balderton (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 November 2019 Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1288 Spliced Royal (2m)
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Royal (2m)
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019 East Drayton (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Newark upon Trent (St Mary Magdalene), Nottinghamshire 1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1313 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 8 November 2019 East Drayton (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 8 November 2019 Radcliffe on Trent (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Cropwell Bishop (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Granby (All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1344 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Friday, 1 November 2019 Whatton-in-the-Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1260 Royal (2m)
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1272 Minor
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Hickling (St Luke), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Linby (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Bramcote (St Michael and All Angels), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Attenborough (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Friday, 18 October 2019 Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Trowell (St Helen), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1312 Edgecombe Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Newark upon Trent (St Mary Magdalene), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Balderton (St Giles), Nottinghamshire 1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 October 2019 Misson (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire 1440 Clewer Slow Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Selston (St Helen), Nottinghamshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1269 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Calverton (St Wilfrid), Nottinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Farnsfield (St Michael), Nottinghamshire 1260 Eynesbury Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Farndon (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Bingham (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire 1280 Lincoln Green Delight Major
Thursday, 3 October 2019 East Bridgford (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Kirkby in Ashfield (St Wilfrid), Nottinghamshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Whatton in the Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Clarborough (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire 1312 Wembley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Clayworth (St Peter), Nottinghamshire 1312 Lincolnshire Delight Major
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 1386 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Ordsall (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire 1272 Old Lincoln Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.