Search results

Found 1152 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 8 June 2024Colston Bassett (St John Div), Nottinghamshire5184 Nailstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2024West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5184 Rawdykes Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2024Warsop (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 May 2024West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Revolver Delight Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2024Whissendine (St Andrew), Rutland5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 March 2024West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5040 Coseley Alliance Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Bulwell (St Mary the Virgin and All Souls), Nottinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 February 2024West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5056 Pershore Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 December 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Scandium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Audlie Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 3 October 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Brendon Hills Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 September 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 12 September 2023Radcliffe on Trent (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5040 Wills Neck Alliance Major
Saturday, 2 September 2023East Drayton (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 8 August 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 4 August 2023Rempstone (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 1 August 2023Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 1 August 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Xavier Delight Major
Monday, 31 July 2023Loughborough (Bellfoundry Tower), Leicestershire5040 Doubles (7m)
Tuesday, 11 July 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 4 July 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5056 Yate Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 June 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Quadring Delight Major
Wednesday, 31 May 2023Rempstone (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24m)
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 May 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Englishcombe Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 April 2023Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Friday, 14 April 2023Potterhanworth (St Andrew's), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 21 March 2023Ab Kettleby (St James), Leicestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 20 March 2023North Collingham (Willoughby Campanile), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 14 March 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 7 March 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Dordrecht Delight Major
Saturday, 18 February 2023Southwell (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Nottinghamshire5088 Grandsire Maximus
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire5152 Gedling Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2023Linby (St Michael), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (20m)
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 January 2023West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Gales Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5070 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Saturday, 3 December 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5070 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 November 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Irnham Delight Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5120 Kintbury Delight Major
Monday, 26 September 2022Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 23 September 2022Balderton (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 September 2022Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 (7) Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5024 Upper Booth Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 June 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Blacka Moor Delight Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022East Leake (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 May 2022Bulwell (St Mary the Virgin and All Souls), Nottinghamshire5024 Bulwell Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5184 Terbium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Tripleport Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire5120 Portland Place Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2022West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Flawford Delight Major
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (13m)
Friday, 4 February 2022Blidworth (St Mary of the Purification), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 7 December 2021Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5040 Ringmaster Alliance Major
Tuesday, 9 November 2021Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 2 November 2021West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Barium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 October 2021Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 October 2021West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5184 Happy Valley Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 September 2021Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 2021Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 August 2021East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 10 August 2021Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 June 2021Attenborough (10, Manor Avenue), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 October 2020Beeston (21, Cedar Avenue), Nottinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Tovil Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 February 2020Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 4 February 2020West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Normanton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 January 2020Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 7 January 2020West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5024 Bridgford Treble Place Major
Friday, 27 December 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 December 2019Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 18 November 2019Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 November 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Ely Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 2019Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 3 September 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 August 2019Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 July 2019Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 July 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 2 July 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5120 Kirkby Woodhouse Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2019Clifton (Corpus Christi), Nottinghamshire5040 Doubles
Monday, 24 June 2019Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Mansfield (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5088 Quernendon Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 April 2019Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 2 April 2019Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5024 Yarbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2019Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 March 2019Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5152 Iesah Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 2019Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Tuesday, 12 February 2019Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 February 2019Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5056 Xylobium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 January 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2019Aston (St Peter and St Paul), West Midlands5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 8 January 2019West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5056 Snowdrift Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 4 December 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Gallium Surprise Major
Monday, 19 November 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 19 November 2018Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 13 November 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 12 November 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5088 Armistice Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 6 November 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5040 Warlincourt Halte Alliance Major
Wednesday, 31 October 2018Linby (St Michael), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 18 October 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 11 October 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 8 October 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Worksop (Priory Church of SS Mary and Cuthbert), Nottinghamshire5100 Ramicourt Alliance Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Worksop (St Anne), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 2 October 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5056 London Surprise Major
Friday, 21 September 2018Creswell (St Mary Magdalene), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 17 September 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 12 September 2018Ault Hucknall (St John the Baptist), Derbyshire5056 Frederick Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 4 September 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Leiston Delight Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 13 August 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5120 Valeswood Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 July 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5056 Houndkirk Moor Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2018Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire5024 Sutton-Cum-Lound Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Antimony Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5016 Southwell Alliance Royal
Friday, 18 May 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 14 May 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018Narborough (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018Thurlaston (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 7 May 2018Chagford (St Michael), Devon5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Vimy Ridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Edwinstowe (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 4 April 2018Clarborough (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 April 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Yewdale Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Norton Cuckney (St Mary’s), Nottinghamshire5040 Welbeck Delight Minor
Tuesday, 13 March 2018Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 6 March 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5088 Welshpool Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Willoughby-on-the-Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Monday, 12 February 2018Sutton-in-Ashfield (St Mary Magdalene), Nottinghamshire5040 Ruby Alliance Major
Tuesday, 6 February 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5152 Natrium Surprise Major
Monday, 5 February 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Friday, 2 February 2018Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Snowdrop Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 January 2018Greasley (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 January 2018Huntingdon (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5152 Swavesey Delight Major
Friday, 19 January 2018Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire5184 Hill Ridware Surprise Major
Friday, 19 January 2018Whittlesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire5056 Whittlesey Treble Place Major
Thursday, 18 January 2018Brampton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 18 January 2018Hamerton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 15 January 2018Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018Arnold (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2018Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 2 January 2018West Bridgford (St Giles), Nottinghamshire5184 Oganesson Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2017Nottingham (Glenroy), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 28 December 2017Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Sunday, 24 December 2017Edwalton (Holy Rood), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2017Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5000 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 December 2017Nottingham (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 December 2017Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 18 December 2017Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 December 2017Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 December 2017Beeston (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 December 2017Barnby in the Willows (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 December 2017Winthorpe (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 6 December 2017Babworth (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 December 2017Clifton (St Mary the Virgin), Nottinghamshire5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 November 2017Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Newthorpe Delight Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017Eastwood (St Mary), Nottinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017Northallerton (All Saints), North Yorkshire5040 Masham Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 November 2017Collingham (St Oswald), West Yorkshire5056 Fluorine Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2017Otley (All Saints), West Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Thursday, 9 November 2017Gedling (All Hallows), Nottinghamshire5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 November 2017Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 November 2017Coddington (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2017Mavesyn Ridware (St Nicholas), Staffordshire5088 Lyme Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2017Saltby (St Peter), Leicestershire5004 Chapelgate Alliance Royal
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Ruddington (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Farncombe Delight Major
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Whatton in the Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire5096 Kingstown Alliance Major
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Willoughby on the Wolds (St Mary and All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.