Search results

Found 3917 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 18 June 2018 Cripplegate (St Giles, Cripplegate), City of London 5074 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 West Ham (All Saints), Greater London 5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 June 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 2 June 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Ossett (Holy and Undivided Trinity), West Yorkshire 5096 Yorkshire Surprise Fourteen
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Leeds (Minster Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas), Tyne and Wear 5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Harrow on the Hill (3 The Foss, Grove Hill), Middlesex 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5002 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 May 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Maximus (12m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Southwark (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), Greater London 5000 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London 5024 Lower Loxley Surprie Major
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bristol (St Mary the Virgin, Redcliffe), Bristol 5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 7 May 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 April 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (7 Methods)
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5120 Havant Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Bromyard (St Peter), Herefordshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Worcester (St Martin in the Cornmarket), Worcestershire 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5088 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Dublin (National Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Dublin 5001 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 13 April 2018 Taney (Christ Church), Dublin 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Limehouse (St Anne), Greater London 5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Monday, 2 April 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Monday, 2 April 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Monday, 2 April 2018 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Rotherhithe (50 Adams Gardens Estate), Greater London 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 March 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe) 5024 Downderry Beach Delight Major
Monday, 19 March 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5082 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Eltham (St John the Baptist), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Saturday, 17 March 2018 City of London (St Michael Cornhill) 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Cuckfield (Holy Trinity), West Sussex 5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Maidstone (All Saints), Kent 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 March 2018 Child Okeford (St Nicholas), Dorset 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 25 February 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5008 Spliced Major (24 Methods)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Hereford (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Ethelbert), Herefordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 23 February 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Middlesex 5056 Telos Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 February 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Maximus (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Beckenham (St George), Greater London 5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Cranford St John (St John the Baptist), Northamptonshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 February 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 5100 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (8)
Saturday, 27 January 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5016 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 January 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5082 Spliced Maximus (10 Methods)
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Sunbury on Thames (St Mary), Surrey 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5250 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Willesden (St Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Aberdeen (Cathedral Church of St Machar), Aberdeen 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Bermondsey (St James), Greater London 5312 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Chislehurst (Annunciation the Blessed Virgin Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (9 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (13 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Eltham (St John the Baptist), Greater London 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Pocklington (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (1m)
Thursday, 4 January 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 1 January 2018 City of London (Cathedral Church of St Paul) 5265 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Guildford (St Mary), Surrey 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8 Methods)
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Oxford (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 December 2017 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5184 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 City of London (St Mary-le-Bow) 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 December 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5104 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Aldenham (Aldenham School), Hertfordshire 5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Swindon (St Mark), Wiltshire 5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Worcester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Sunday, 26 November 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5040 Spliced Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset 5040 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Yeovil (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Walthamstow (St Mary), Greater London 5093 Stedman Caters
Friday, 17 November 2017 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 November 2017 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Bromley (34 Hammelton Road), Kent 5042 Glenkeen Delight Maximus
Saturday, 4 November 2017 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5061 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 November 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2017 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5060 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Hertford (All Saints), Hertfordshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Pimlico (St Saviour), Greater London 5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2017 Beckenham (St George), Greater London 5021 Stedman Caters
Friday, 3 November 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 3 November 2017 Hurstpierpoint (Holy Trinity), West Sussex 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2017 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5050 Stedman Caters
Friday, 3 November 2017 Stepney (St George in the East), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2017 Waterloo (St John the Evangelist), Greater London 5026 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Majestic Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rotherham (Minster Church of All Saints), South Yorkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Bristol (Cathedral Church of the Holy and Undivided Trinity), Bristol 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Alderney (St Anne), CI 25056 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 October 2017 Douglas (St George), Isle of Man 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Peel (Cathedral Church of St German), Isle of Man 5058 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Wincanton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5088 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Great Baddow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Saffron Walden (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Ambleside (St Mary), Cumbria 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 September 2017 Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 29 September 2017 Mission (Abbey of St Joseph of Westminster), British Columbia 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Victoria (Cathedral Church of Christ), British Columbia 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 September 2017 Quebec City (Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity), Quebec 5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (9 Methods)
Saturday, 23 September 2017 Quebec City (St Matthew's Bell Tower), Quebec 5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 September 2017 Rochester (The Ascension), New York 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Great Malvern (Priory Church of SS Mary and Michael), Worcestershire 5034 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Toronto (Cathedral Church of St James), Ontario 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 18 September 2017 Charlton Horethorne (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Exeter (Flat 5, 155 Magdalen Road), Devon 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Leighton Buzzard (All Saints), Bedfordshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 September 2017 Mistley (SS Mary and Michael), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 September 2017 New York (Trinity Church), New York 5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Blaydon on Tyne (St Cuthbert), Tyne and Wear 5040 Fawley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 September 2017 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Spliced Royal (7m)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Hatfield Heath (Holy Trinity), Essex 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5138 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 September 2017 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 5088 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2017 Ashdon (All Saints), Essex 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2017 Exeter (Flat 5, 155 Magdalen Road), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 September 2017 Kingsteignton (Kings-Ting-Tong), Devon 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 September 2017 Pinhoe (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 5058 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2017 Thorverton (St Thomas of Canterbury), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 September 2017 Toppesfield (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 14 September 2017 Edinburgh (St Andrew and St George West), Edinburgh 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 3 September 2017 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 2017 Worcester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Worcestershire 5016 Spliced Maximus
Monday, 28 August 2017 Yeovil (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5040 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 24 August 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5009 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 18 August 2017 Caythorpe (St Vincent), Lincolnshire 5056 Deva Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2017 Harmston (All Saints), Lincolnshire 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2017 Southwell (Cathedral and Collegiate Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Nottinghamshire 5075 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 18 August 2017 Stow (St Mary), Lincolnshire 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2017 Washingborough (St John), Lincolnshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 18 August 2017 Worksop (St Anne), Nottinghamshire 5053 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 17 August 2017 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 5002 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 August 2017 Grantham (St Wulfram), Lincolnshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 17 August 2017 York (St Wilfrid), Yorkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Huddersfield (65 Broomfield Road, Marsh), West Yorkshire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5082 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Friday, 4 August 2017 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Orwell (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire 5024 Pickleback Surprise Major
Friday, 28 July 2017 Kidderminster (St Mary and All Saints), Worcestershire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Bodenham (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Kingsland (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 5024 Hoddesdon Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Kingstone (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5184 Yarkhill Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Shrewsbury (St Chad), Shropshire 5045 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Coalbrookdale (Holy Trinity), Shropshire 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Eardisland (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Morville (St Gregory), Shropshire 5184 London Surprise Major
Monday, 24 July 2017 Hanbury (St Mary the Virgin), Worcestershire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 24 July 2017 Worcester (St Stephen, Barbourne), Worcestershire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5136 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 20 July 2017 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Westminster (St Martin in the Fields), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Westminster (St Stephen, Rochester Row), Greater London 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Constantine (St Constantine), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Birmingham (Cathedral Church of St Philip), West Midlands 5042 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (3m)
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Lanhydrock (St Hyderock), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Probus (SS Probus and Grace), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 July 2017 Liskeard (St Martin), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 July 2017 Stoke Climsland (All Saints), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Kilkhampton (St James the Great), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 6 July 2017 South Croydon (St Peter), Greater London 5100 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 6 July 2017 St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Carbis Bay (St Anta and All Saints), Cornwall 5057 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Towednack (St Tewinock), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples