Search results

Found 4176 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 18 March 2019 Bristol (55 St Martin's Road) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10m)
Monday, 18 March 2019 City of London (St Giles, Cripplegate) 5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Edinburgh (St Cuthbert), Edinburgh 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Biggleswade (St Andrew), Bedfordshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 March 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Saturday, 16 March 2019 St Albans (Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban), Hertfordshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Beverley (Minster Church of St John and St Martin), East Riding of Yorkshire 5079 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr (ringing room)) 5021 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Penzance (St Mary the Virgin), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Bristol (55 St Martin's Road) 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 February 2019 City of London (St Giles, Cripplegate) 5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 18 February 2019 Norton (St Egwin), Worcestershire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Friday, 15 February 2019 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Merton (St John the Divine), Greater London 5008 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 2019 City of London (St Katharine Cree, Leadenhall Street) 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 9 February 2019 City of London (St Vedast, Foster Lane) 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 February 2019 South Marston (St Mary Magdalene), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Birmingham (St Paul), West Midlands 5040 Spliced Fourths Place Delight Minor (35m)
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Wells (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), Somerset 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Friday, 25 January 2019 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worcester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5040 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 19 January 2019 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 January 2019 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5060 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry (in the Church)) 5053 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Isleworth (All Saints), Greater London 5080 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Severn Stoke (St Denys), Worcestershire 5040 Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Lundy Island (St Helen), Devon 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 December 2018 Birmingham (St Martin) 10192 Spliced Surprise Fourteen (14m)
Friday, 28 December 2018 Chester (Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary), Cheshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Upton (St Mary), Merseyside 5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Cornhill (St Michael, Cornhill), City of London 5041 Spliced Cinques and Maximus
Thursday, 20 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill (Vestry)) 5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5082 Spliced Maximus (11m)
Saturday, 15 December 2018 East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Shoreditch (St Leonard), Greater London 5080 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Blockley (St Peter and St Paul), Gloucestershire 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Staines upon Thames (St Peter), Surrey 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5069 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 2 December 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5000 Spliced Royal (8 Methods)
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Dawlish (17 East Cliff Road), Devon 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Yarkhill (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 St Buryan (St Buriana), Cornwall 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 19 November 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Colliers Wood (Christ Church), Greater London 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Saturday, 17 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 10082 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5002 Spliced Royal
Saturday, 10 November 2018 City of London (St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street) 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Exeter (Cathedral Church of St Peter), Devon 5005 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr) 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Bromley (19b College Road), Kent 5000 Kinross Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Chislehurst (Annunciation the Blessed Virgin Mary), Greater London 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 3 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 November 2018 City of London (St Sepulchre without Newgate, Holborn Viaduct) 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Cornhill (St Michael, Cornhill), City of London 5010 Spliced Maximus
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5099 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Putney (St Mary), Greater London 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Spitalfields (Christ Church), Greater London 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Westminster (St Stephen), Greater London 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Friday, 2 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5050 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 2 November 2018 Great Stanmore (St John the Evangelist), Middlesex 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 November 2018 Islington (St James the Apostle), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10 Methods)
Friday, 2 November 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Bob Royal (2)
Saturday, 27 October 2018 Sherborne (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Dorset 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 26 October 2018 Hartlepool (Art Gallery (formerly Christ Church)), Co Durham 5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5000 Spliced Fourteen (9 Methods)
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Selby (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Germain), North Yorkshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Hull (Minster Church of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity), East Riding of Yorkshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol 5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (8 Methods)
Friday, 12 October 2018 Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire 5088 Eccleston Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Plymouth (St Budeaux), Devon 5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Bristol (St Mary the Virgin, Redcliffe), Bristol 5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Stoke Climsland (All Saints), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5184 Darius Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Warnham (The Bell Meadow Peal), West Sussex 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Taney (Christ Church), Dublin 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Bovey Tracey (Wobbly Bob's Campanile), Devon 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Godmanchester (The Old Post Office), Huntingdonshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 17 September 2018 Kingsteignton (Kings-Ting-Tong), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Bristol (St John the Baptist, (S John on the Wall)), Bristol 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Frederick (Calvary United Methodist Church), Maryland 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Bishops Cannings (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Broadclyst (St John the Baptist), Devon 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Dunblane (Cathedral Church of St Blane and St Laurence), Stirlingshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Ponteland (St Mary the Virgin), Northumberland 5040 Allendale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Princess Anne (St Andrew), Maryland, USA 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Washington (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), District of Columbia 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 14 September 2018 Alexandria (Virginia Theological Seminary, Immanuel Chapel), Virginia 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Highweek (All Saints), Devon 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 14 September 2018 Rochford (St Andrew), Essex 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Thorpe Bay (St Augustine), Essex 5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Wolborough (St Mary), Devon 5024 Phaedra Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Downham (St Margaret), Essex 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Galleywood (St Michael and All Angels), Essex 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Streatham (St Leonard), Greater London 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wandsworth (Holy Trinity, West Hill), Greater London 5184 Stybarrow Dodd Delight Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Exeter (Flat 5, 155 Magdalen Road), Devon 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Exeter (St Petrock), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Birmingham (St Martin), West Midlands 5096 Spliced Surprise Fourteen (7m)
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Presteigne (St Andrew), Powys 5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 27 August 2018 Londonderry (Cathedral Church of St Columb), Londonderry 5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 August 2018 Winchester (Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity, St Peter, St Paul and St Swithun), Hampshire 5152 Cambridge Surprise Fourteen
Monday, 27 August 2018 Writtle (All Saints), Essex 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 August 2018 Belfast (St Mark, Dundela), Down 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Hillsborough (St Malachi), Down 5000 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 August 2018 Pinhoe (St Michael and All Angels), Devon 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Merton (St John Div), Greater London 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Westminster (St Clement Danes), Greater London 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (7 Methods)
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Leicester (Cathedral Church of St Martin), Leicestershire 5136 Avon Delight Maximus
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 5088 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Stand Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Leeds (Minster Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire 5088 Spliced Maximus (4m)
Friday, 27 July 2018 Ossett (Holy and Undivided Trinity), West Yorkshire 5028 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Birstall (St Peter), West Yorkshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Huddersfield (St Mark, Longwood), West Yorkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Halifax (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), West Yorkshire 5042 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Sowerby (St Peter), West Yorkshire 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Hemsworth (St Helen), West Yorkshire 5088 Deva Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Pontefract (All Saints), West Yorkshire 5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Wragby (St Michael and Our Lady), West Yorkshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 July 2018 Handsworth (St Mary), South Yorkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 23 July 2018 Sutton cum Lound (St Bartholomew), Nottinghamshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5016 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 19 July 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5016 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 13 July 2018 Abergavenny (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5040 London No.3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 July 2018 Llandaff (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), Cardiff 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 13 July 2018 Merthyr Tydfil (St Tydfil), Merthyr Tydfil 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2018 Newport (Cathedral Church of St Woolos), Newport 5055 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 13 July 2018 Pontypridd (St Catherine), Rhondda Cynon Taf 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Blaenavon (St Peter), Torfaen 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Caerffili (St Martin), Caerphilly 5184 Glamorgan Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Chepstow (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Ebbw Vale (Christ Church), Blaenau Gwent 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Pentre (St Peter), Rhondda Cynon Taf 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Usk (St Mary), Monmouthshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Colliers Wood (Christ Church), Greater London 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Taney (Christ Church), Dublin 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Dean Prior (St George the Martyr), Devon 5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Dublin (National Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Dublin 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Madron (St Maddern), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Carbis Bay (St Anta and All Saints), Cornwall 5031 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Towednack (St Tewinock), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 St Germans (St Germanus), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 2 July 2018 Fowey (St Fimbarrus), Cornwall 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 2 July 2018 Gorran (St Goranus), Cornwall 5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Carbis Bay (St Anta and All Saints), Cornwall 5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 June 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5112 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Radlett (Christ Church), Hertfordshire 5040 Spliced Minor (9m)
Monday, 25 June 2018 Bradden (St Michael), Northamptonshire 5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 18 June 2018 Cripplegate (St Giles, Cripplegate), City of London 5074 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 West Ham (All Saints), Greater London 5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 June 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 2 June 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5014 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Wrotham (St George), Kent 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Hartlepool (St Oswald), Durham 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Ossett (Holy and Undivided Trinity), West Yorkshire 5096 Yorkshire Surprise Fourteen
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Leeds (Minster Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Newcastle upon Tyne (Cathedral Church of St Nicholas), Tyne and Wear 5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Harrow on the Hill (3 The Foss, Grove Hill), Middlesex 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5002 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 May 2018 City of London (St Michael, Cornhill) 5040 Spliced Maximus (12m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Southwark (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), Greater London 5000 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Bromley (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London 5024 Lower Loxley Surprie Major
Monday, 7 May 2018 Bristol (St Mary the Virgin, Redcliffe), Bristol 5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 7 May 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 April 2018 City of London (St Dunstan-in-the-West, Fleet Street) 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (7 Methods)
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5120 Havant Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Bromyard (St Peter), Herefordshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Worcester (St Martin in the Cornmarket), Worcestershire 5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (3 Methods)
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Evesham (The Bell Tower), Worcestershire 5088 Zanussi Surprise Maximus