Search results

Found 1187 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 15 June 2018 Corley, Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 14 June 2018 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 June 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 4 June 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Church Lawford (The Plantagenet Ring), Warwickshire 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle RC), Warwickshire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Rcp Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Shilton (St Andrew), Warwickshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 May 2018 Berkswell (St John Baptist), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 May 2018 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 May 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 14 May 2018 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Monday, 14 May 2018 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Halford (Our Blessed Lady), Warwickshire 1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 4 May 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 May 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warw 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Exhall (84 Coventry Road), Warwickshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Cubbington (St Mary), Warwickshire 1320 Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 April 2018 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Exhall (84 Coventry Road), Warwickshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 23 April 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 20 April 2018 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 April 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 April Day Doubles
Friday, 13 April 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 9 April 2018 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018 Little Compton (St Denys), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (7 M)
Monday, 9 April 2018 Long Compton (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 April 2018 Alderminster (St Mary and Holy Cross), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 April 2018 Chadshunt (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Old Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 April 2018 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 2 April 2018 Halford (Our Blessed Lady), Warwickshire 1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Fox Street, Warrington 1293 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 March 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 26 March 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Rugby (St Andrew, (NE Tower)), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Keresley (St Thomas), West Midlands 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 5 March 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1253 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 26 February 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 26 February 2018 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 St Columb Doubles
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 February 2018 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 9 February 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m/1p)
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 February 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 February 2018 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1250 Putney Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 January 2018 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 'old Bob' Doubles
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Walsgrave on Sowe (St Mary), Warwickshire 1320 Minor (2m)
Friday, 19 January 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1280 Original Major
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Bidford on Avon (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1280 Darmstadtium Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2018 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Burton Dassett (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (7 M)
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 St Wenceslas Doubles
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Alderminster (St Mary and Holy Cross), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m/1p)
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Chadshunt (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Halford (Our Blessed Lady), Warwickshire 1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Shipston on Stour (St Edmund), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 December 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Alderminster (St Mary and Holy Cross), Warw 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 December 2017 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1344 Christingle Delight Major
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 December 2017 Astley (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Friday, 15 December 2017 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1400 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1273 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Brinklow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 December 2017 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 1 December 2017 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 27 November 2017 Shipston on Stour (St Edmund), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle), Warwickshire 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Bedworth (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Monks Kirby (St Editha), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Ryton on Dunsmore (St Leonard), Warwickshire 1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 November 2017 Fillongley (St Mary and All Saints), Warwickshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 November 2017 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 November 2017 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 24 November 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Astley (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Nuneaton (St Nicolas), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Burton Hastings, Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Keresley (St Thomas), West Midlands 1320 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1270 Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Rugby (St Andrew, (NE Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 November 2017 Ilmington (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor (tenor Cover)
Monday, 20 November 2017 Napton on the Hill (St Lawrence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 November 2017 Wolvey (St John Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Newbold on Avon (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1269 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 November 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017 Withybrook (All Saints), Warwickshire 1272 Minimus
Friday, 17 November 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 17 November 2017 Shilton (St Andrew), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2017 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Ansley (St Lawrence, Church End), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Arley (St Wilfrid), Warwickshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Corley, Warwickshire 1260 Doubles ( 4m)
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Meriden (St Laurence), West Midlands 1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1270 Westminster Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 13 November 2017 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 November 2017 Exhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 November 2017 Walsgrave on Sowe (St Mary), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 November 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Berkswell (St John Baptist), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 6 November 2017 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Superlative No.2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p, 1m)
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Honington (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Packwood (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 October 2017 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Major