Search results

Found 1394 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 18 February 2019 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p 10m/V)
Monday, 18 February 2019 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Kennington Doubles
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Tredington (St Gregory), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Friday, 15 February 2019 Willoughby (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Dunchurch (St Peter), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Willoughby (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 8 February 2019 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 8 February 2019 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 February 2019 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 January 2019 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Coughton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Willoughby (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Butlers Marston (St Peter and St Paul), Warwickshire 1260 St Simons Doubles
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1320 Grandsire Maximus
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Newbold on Avon (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Offchurch (St Gregory), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 January 2019 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Bidford on Avon (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Ullenhall (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Coventry (St Michael, Stoke), West Midlands 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 7 January 2019 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle RC), Warwickshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1344 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1250 Southam Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Stoneleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1344 St Nicholas' Warwick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1280 Wellesbourne Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Whitnash (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Chadshunt (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Welford on Avon (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 December 2018 Alderminster (St Mary and Holy Cross), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 21 December 2018 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1272 Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Wolvey (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 December 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1344 Deva Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Halford (Our Blessed Lady), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 6 December 2018 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 December 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Monday, 3 December 2018 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1296 Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Bulkington, Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 November 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 November 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warw 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Church Lawford (The Plantagenet Ring), Warwickshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1312 Rutherfordium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 November 2018 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Bubbenhall (St Giles), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 November 2018 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1415 Erin Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Hatton (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Sherbourne (All Saints), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Aston Cantlow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Berkswell (St John Baptist), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (10m/1p)
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1289 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 November 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 2 November 2018 Tanworth in Arden (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Leamington Spa (St Peter the Apostle RC), Warwickshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Ladbroke (All Saints), Warwickshire 1300 Doubles
Monday, 22 October 2018 Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Napton on the Hill (St Lawrence), Warwickshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 19 October 2018 Fillongley (St Mary and All Saints), Warwickshire 1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Salford Priors (St Matthew), Warwickshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1440 Primrose Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Farnborough (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 October 2018 Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 October 2018 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Bilton (St Mark), Warwickshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Rugby (St Andrew, (W Tower)), Warwickshire 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 October 2018 Fillongley (St Mary and All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire 1380 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 October 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Coughton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 September 2018 Cherington (St John Bapt), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Newton Regis (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Shipping Forecast Singles
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Shipston on Stour (St Edmund), Warwickshire 1270 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Warwick (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 17 September 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 East Coast Alliance Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 14 September 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 September 2018 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Bidford on Avon (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Brinklow (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Clifton upon Dunsmore (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Newbold on Avon (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Allesley (All Saints), West Midlands 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1284 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Tidmington, Warwickshire 1260 Plain Singles
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Warwick (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 3 September 2018 Nuneaton (All Saints, Chilvers Coton), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warw 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Lillington (St Mary Magdalene), Warwickshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Whitnash (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Church Lawford (The Plantagenet Ring), Warwickshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2018 Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire 1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Church Lawford (The Plantagenet Ring), Warwickshire 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (1p/11m)
Monday, 20 August 2018 Harbury (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 August 2018 Studley (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Kenilworth (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1278 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 9 August 2018 Bidford on Avon (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 St Laurence Doubles / Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 August 2018 Leek Wootton (All Saints), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Kineton (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Hillmorton (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Warwick (Collegiate Church of St Mary), Warwickshire 1254 Erin Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Cherington (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Honiley (St John the Baptist), Warwickshire 1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Offchurch (St Gregory), Warwickshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 23 July 2018 Radford Semele (St Nicholas), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 July 2018 Wellesbourne (St Peter), Warwickshire 1344 Watford Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Stratford upon Avon (Holy Trinity), Warwickshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 20 July 2018 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tysoe (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Radway (St Peter), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Kineton (Edgehill Ringing Centre), Warwickshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Coventry (Ruined Cathedral Church of St Michael), West Midlands 1282 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Butlers Marston (SS Peter and Paul), Warwickshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Little Compton (St Denys), Warwickshire 1299 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Church Lawford (St Peter), Warwickshire 1272 Church Lawford Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Church Lawford (The Plantagenet Ring), Warwickshire 1320 Little Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Ettington (Holy Trinity and St Thomas of Canterbury), Warwickshire 1296 Oxford Treble Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Newbold on Avon (St Botolph), Warwickshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Pillerton Hersey (St Mary), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Southam (St James), Warwickshire 1280 Promethium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Wolston (St Margaret), Warwickshire 1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Lighthorne (St Laurence), Warwickshire 1260 Doubles (4m)