Search results

Found 1322 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 February 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5136 Spliced Plain Major (4m)
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Vale, Guernsey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Newport (Minster Church of St Thomas of Canterbury and St Thomas the Apostle), Isle of Wight 1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2020 St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5021 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 21 February 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Jerbourg Point Doubles
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Ludgershall (St James), Wiltshire 1260 Darling Point Place Minor
Monday, 17 February 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5000 Spliced Plain Major (11m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Catherington (All Saints), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Yateley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5088 Virginstow Surprise Major
Monday, 10 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5184 Helions Bumpstead Surprise Major
Monday, 10 February 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5000 Spliced Plain Major (10m)
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Bournemouth (St Peter), Dorset 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Inchmagranachan Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5090 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 February 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Hannington (All Saints), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Winchester (14 Grove Place), Hampshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 1301 Stedman Caters
Monday, 3 February 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Guernsey (St Peter Apostle and Martyr, (Town Church)), Guernsey 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (10m)
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Shirrell Heath (Willow Lake), Hampshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 31 January 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 31 January 2020 Chawton (St Nicholas), Hampshire 5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 1320 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Soberton (St Peter), Hampshire 1280 Jersey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 January 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 1260 Spliced Plain Major (10m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Guernsey (St Peter Apostle and Martyr, (Town Church)), Guernsey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Herriard (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Minstead (All Saints), Hampshire 5100 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 January 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 24 January 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Portsmouth (St Mary, Portsea), Hampshire 5056 Darracott Delight Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Hannington (All Saints), Hampshire 1320 W and P Doubles
Monday, 20 January 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5220 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Herm II Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1274 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 January 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5012 Spliced Plain Major (9m)
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Bentley (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Bosham (Little Creed Cottage, Green Lane), West Sussex 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Brockenhurst (14 Auckland Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Wolverton (St Catherine), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 10 January 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 10 January 2020 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Eversley (St Mary's), Hampshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5088 Chigwell Row Surprise Major
Monday, 6 January 2020 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Godshill (All Saints), Isle of Wight 5040 Minor (8m)
Friday, 3 January 2020 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Herm II Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Winchester (Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity, St Peter, St Paul and St Swithun), Hampshire 5003 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Guernsey (St Peter Apostle and Martyr, (Town Church)), Guernsey 1260 St Simons Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Arreton (St George), Isle of Wight 5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Monday, 30 December 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5000 Oswald Delight Royal
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Hurstbourne Priors (St Andrew), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Shanklin (St Saviour on the Cliff), Isle of Wight 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 December 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Greywell Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Chawton (St Nicholas), Hampshire 1260 6m/1p Doubles
Friday, 27 December 2019 Herriard (St Mary), Hampshire 1284 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Burghclere (The Ascension), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 December 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Brighstone (St Mary the Virgin), Isle of Wight 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 180 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Shirrell Heath (Willow Lake), Hampshire 1260 Oxford Treble Bob and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Guernsey (St Peter Apostle and Martyr, (Town Church)), Guernsey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Brockenhurst (St Nicholas), Hampshire 1320 Doubles and Minor
Monday, 16 December 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 1276 Spliced Plain Major (9m)
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Freefolk II Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Church Oakley (St Leonard), Hampshire 1368 Santa Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 6 December 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Greywell Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Tangley (St Thomas), Hampshire 1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5152 Embarcadero Surprise Major
Monday, 2 December 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 1300 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Ellisfield Pleasure Doubles
Monday, 25 November 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Ryde (All Saints'), Isle of Wight 1260 Middlesex Triples
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Kingston (St James), Dorset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 November 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Qu├ębec Doubles
Friday, 22 November 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Buriton, Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Catherington (All Saints), Hampshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1280 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 18 November 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5020 Spliced Plain Major (8m)
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Guernsey (St Peter Apostle and Martyr, (Town Church)), CI 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 November 2019 Alverstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 November 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 15 November 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 15 November 2019 Herriard (St Mary), Hampshire 1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Kingsclere (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 November 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 11 November 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5075 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1280 Drakensberg Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Easthampstead (St Michael and St Mary Magdalene), Berkshire 1374 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 8 November 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019 St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 November 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5072 Spliced Plain Major (5m)
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 11 October 2019 Sherborne St John (St Andrew), Hampshire 720 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 1 November 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Winchester (14 Grove Place), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Goodworth Clatford (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire Called Changes Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire 20 Plain Hunt Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019 Staple Fitzpaine (St Peter), Somerset Rounds - Dodging
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire 60 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019 Stockbridge (St Peter), Hampshire Called Changes
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 80 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 80 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 80 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 80 Primrose Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sherfield on Loddon (St Leonard), Hampshire 80 Primrose Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Purbrook (St John the Baptist), Hampshire Call Changes
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire Rounds on 6
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Upton Grey (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Hannington (All Saints), Hampshire 100 Hannington Alliance Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Wolverton (St Catherine), Hampshire 1320 Wolverton Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Whitchurch (All Hallows), Hampshire 1260 Whitchurch Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Tangley (St Thomas), Hampshire 1320 Tangley Delight Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Freefolk II Doubles
Friday, 25 October 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 25 October 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 25 October 2019 Bishopstoke (The Bishopstoke Campanile), Hampshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Yateley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Upton Grey (St Mary), Hampshire Rounds on 6
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 120 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 120 Primrose Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 120 Primrose Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Portsea (St Mary), Hampshire 5088 Ely Surprise Major
Monday, 21 October 2019 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 October 2019 New Alresford (Jubilee, New Farm Rd), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Romsey (Abbey Church of St Mary and St Ethelflaeda), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 14 October 2019 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 108 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 October 2019 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Twerton Little Bob Triples
Friday, 18 October 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 October 2019 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 18 October 2019 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Upton Grey (St Mary), Hampshire Rounds on Six

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.